We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$657
View deal
Expedia
US$699
View deal
Agoda.com
US$589
View deal
Trip.comUS$698
Hotels.comUS$698
Vio.comUS$596
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration staycation experience guest experience team washing machine unforgettable stay professional service room type tea set guest relations night view duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

Its my first time staying at my artisanal home. Fabulous room with wonderful view. Interview design is top tiered and services are the first on the list.

Especially for my personal concierge Ms Ruby Choi for taking care of my booking. Everything is well prepared and organised prior to my arrival. I’m glad to have her arranging all the special touches during my birthday staycation! YOU ARE THE BEST!

Stunning skills by Nicky Cheung with the most beautiful hand drawn birthday card for my partner!

Room upgrade by the duty manager Jason Chu

Smooth and professional check in by Sherry Wong. Very knowledgeable and detailed room your by her!

Miko Kong for taking care of your booking as well!

Overall experience is tremendous. Definitely unforgettable for our special occasion.

See you soon my artisanal home

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kenjaiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear kenjaiz,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent staying experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition towards Ruby, Nicky, Jason, Sherry and Miko are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Amazing stay at K11 Artus. This is definitely one of my memorable stay in Hong Kong.
This is stay for my birthday celebration. Hotel staff did detailed introduction call before arrival.
Great Room with balcony and surprised with birthday balloon.
Special thanks to hotel staff - Christie and Aidan.
Christie is a very polite and cheerful lady. She provided art tour to introduce several art piece after check in.
Aidan is a efficient gentlemen. He provided prompt delivery on my request and his opinion helped us to have a better stay.
Will definitely recommend friend and family come K11 Artus for any celebration.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Cecicheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Cecicheng,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent birthday stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition towards Christie and Aidan are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Full of Art pieces everywhere, you will be addicted if you are a fan
Only one fnb outlet in-house but the food ordering system is super convenient to order food from Musea, excellent for kids family
Flies in room, maybe due to kitchen setup
We have a garden Rooftop, should be nice to have dinner up there. Bit raining throughout the stay, pity could not try

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank irisiecheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear irisiechueng,

Thank you for your time in sharing your recent stay experience.

We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests. We assure that your feedback is much valued by our team.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

Fantastic room, nice view, excellent service!
Sweet lady-Katy check in for me, introduce hotel facility and all function in the room clearly. Smooth and plentiful check in.
Wonderful manager-Candace knew I’m coming for celebration during check in, prepared me balloons after check in. Very efficiency and super touching!!
Highly recommend to friends and will come back with family next time.
Excellence staying experience with K11 Artus!! Amazing!

房間很棒,風景很好,服務很好!
Sweet lady-Katy 為我辦理入住手續,清楚地介紹酒店設施和房間內的所有功能。 順利入住。
很棒的經理-Candace 入住時知道我要來慶祝,入住後為我準備了氣球。非常有效率和非常感動!
強烈推薦給朋友,下次還會和家人一起回來。
K11 Artus 的卓越住宿體驗! 令人感到驚喜!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Navigate41904899974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Dear Navigate41904899974,

Warm greeting from K11 ARTUS. Thank you for your precious time in sharing your recent stay experience.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliment, especially towards Katy and Candace, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

今次同女朋友黎Staycation, 終於可以住下bookmark左好耐的K11 Artus. 價錢相對其他酒店係貴少少 但真係物超所值

一入Artus 成個氛圍令人放鬆心情,Concierge 會帶客人去10/F Library check in, Front Desk Lotus 非常熱情有禮貌,帶我地上房介紹房間設施,附近不同既美食餐廳,仲送左個恐龍氣球俾我地

一定會再住,下次要試吓海景房!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank georgehR9507GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2022
Google Translation

尊敬的georgehR9507GZ

感謝您抽出寶貴時間給我們K11 ARTUS意見。

我們很高興得知您和女朋友在K11 ARTUS有一個美好的入住體驗。感謝您的鼓勵和認同,我們一定會繼續努力, 以締造我們一路以來追求的Artisanal Home的體驗。特別對於Lotus 的讚賞。我們一定會繼續努力, 以締造我們一路以來追求的Artisanal Home的體驗。

我們衷心期待您再度蒞臨K11 ARTUS!

謹啟

Enzio Cheung
當值經理

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews