We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$550
View deal
Expedia
US$550
View deal
FindHotel
US$470
View deal
Hotels.comUS$550
Agoda.comUS$467
Booking.comUS$511
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces grand harbour room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration guest experience team staycation experience washing machine unforgettable stay professional service tea set guest relations room type duty manager other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Full of Art pieces everywhere, you will be addicted if you are a fan
Only one fnb outlet in-house but the food ordering system is super convenient to order food from Musea, excellent for kids family
Flies in room, maybe due to kitchen setup
We have a garden Rooftop, should be nice to have dinner up there. Bit raining throughout the stay, pity could not try

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank irisiecheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear irisiechueng,

Thank you for your time in sharing your recent stay experience.

We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests. We assure that your feedback is much valued by our team.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

Fantastic room, nice view, excellent service!
Sweet lady-Katy check in for me, introduce hotel facility and all function in the room clearly. Smooth and plentiful check in.
Wonderful manager-Candace knew I’m coming for celebration during check in, prepared me balloons after check in. Very efficiency and super touching!!
Highly recommend to friends and will come back with family next time.
Excellence staying experience with K11 Artus!! Amazing!

房間很棒,風景很好,服務很好!
Sweet lady-Katy 為我辦理入住手續,清楚地介紹酒店設施和房間內的所有功能。 順利入住。
很棒的經理-Candace 入住時知道我要來慶祝,入住後為我準備了氣球。非常有效率和非常感動!
強烈推薦給朋友,下次還會和家人一起回來。
K11 Artus 的卓越住宿體驗! 令人感到驚喜!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Navigate41904899974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Dear Navigate41904899974,

Warm greeting from K11 ARTUS. Thank you for your precious time in sharing your recent stay experience.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliment, especially towards Katy and Candace, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

今次同女朋友黎Staycation, 終於可以住下bookmark左好耐的K11 Artus. 價錢相對其他酒店係貴少少 但真係物超所值

一入Artus 成個氛圍令人放鬆心情,Concierge 會帶客人去10/F Library check in, Front Desk Lotus 非常熱情有禮貌,帶我地上房介紹房間設施,附近不同既美食餐廳,仲送左個恐龍氣球俾我地

一定會再住,下次要試吓海景房!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank georgehR9507GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2022
Google Translation

尊敬的georgehR9507GZ

感謝您抽出寶貴時間給我們K11 ARTUS意見。

我們很高興得知您和女朋友在K11 ARTUS有一個美好的入住體驗。感謝您的鼓勵和認同,我們一定會繼續努力, 以締造我們一路以來追求的Artisanal Home的體驗。特別對於Lotus 的讚賞。我們一定會繼續努力, 以締造我們一路以來追求的Artisanal Home的體驗。

我們衷心期待您再度蒞臨K11 ARTUS!

謹啟

Enzio Cheung
當值經理

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

All staff here are very nice and helpful. They arranged cake and decoration for my girlfriend birthday. Besides, they helped us to take the luggages and the food ordered to the room efficiently.
The room was spacious and feel like home. The cooking wares were enough for simply cooking. The view in the balcony was also fantastic, we both enjoyed it so much.
Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skykoyant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

Being a returning guest, I do have some expectation comparing to the last visit. This time was not so impressive with the cookie cutter type of services. Location is great being in front of the harbour facing the prime harbour view. Room is spacious but it shows dated signs. Bedding has a bit of smell not sure if it’s due to the humid weather these days.

We might consider other hotels next year celebrating our anniversary.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank levvisluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Lewis,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that your stay this time was not up to your expectations. Your patronage and feedback are truly important to us, therefore we will review each part of your journey at K11 ARTUS, and continue our strive to make each experience unique and personalized.

Furthermore, it would be our privilege if we could hear from you to further discuss your experience. I look forward to having a conversation with you, please feel free to contact me at the number we have connected to earlier.

Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Yours sincerely,

Will Chow
Guest Experience
K11 ARTUS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews