We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
FindHotel
Booking.comUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2022

I chose K11 Artus as my proposal venue and it does not let me down
The harbour view is excellent
staff are helpfully nice
the room is comfortable
Room decoration and limousine service is well prepared.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank kiuronald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear kiuronald,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Service was excellent especially from the front desk namely Christie, Lavina and Ruby, the way they talk and provide assistance made us feel warm and welcome, all ladies are in such an amiable tone during the check-in&out process. It was also lovely that they prepared decorations and a cake for my birthday celebration. Overall, the experience was flawless and this is what we expect to have in a true 5-star hotel.
Service was excellent especially from the front desk namely Christie, Lavina and Ruby, the way they talk and provide assistance made us feel warm and welcome, all ladies are in such an amiable tone during the check-in&out process. It was lovely that they prepared decorations and a cake for my birthday celebration. Overall, the experience was flawless and this is what we expect to have in a true 5-star hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank 162tessl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear 162tessl,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service. Your compliment, especially towards Christie, Lavina and Ruby, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

This is my first visit to K11 Artus. We stayed in a Harbour One room with great view and spent a good time for birthday celebration. I contacted K11 Artus through WhatsApp few days before arrival for special arranagement. In general, the staff offers great hospitality and simple decoration was offered for the room. Easy access to the K11 MUSEA for dinning and shopping. Highly recommended and would like to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank achillesfung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear achillesfung,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Fantastic stay from the moment we checked in. Our desk agent Cindy was very welcoming and made us right at home. She even escorted us up to the room so she could make sure we understood how to use all the fabulous amenities.
The room was great, so rare to have a balcony and such a great view.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank CharlesL3086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear CharlesL3086,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service. Your compliment, especially towards Cindy, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

A very stunning harbour view, attentive and professional service from all staff that had made our stay unforgettable. Room amenities and kitchen equipments are well stocked such that made us worry free. Most of all, the two male staff at reception: Jimmy and Rolland are extremely helpful and understanding of customers’ needs. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank G9592NIrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear G9592Nlrw,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment, especially towards Jimmy and Rolland, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews