We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$550
View deal
Expedia
US$550
View deal
FindHotel
US$470
View deal
Hotels.comUS$550
Agoda.comUS$481
Booking.comUS$511
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces grand harbour room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration guest experience team staycation experience washing machine unforgettable stay professional service tea set guest relations room type duty manager other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2022

This is my first visit to K11 Artus. We stayed in a Harbour One room with great view and spent a good time for birthday celebration. I contacted K11 Artus through WhatsApp few days before arrival for special arranagement. In general, the staff offers great hospitality and simple decoration was offered for the room. Easy access to the K11 MUSEA for dinning and shopping. Highly recommended and would like to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank achillesfung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear achillesfung,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Fantastic stay from the moment we checked in. Our desk agent Cindy was very welcoming and made us right at home. She even escorted us up to the room so she could make sure we understood how to use all the fabulous amenities.
The room was great, so rare to have a balcony and such a great view.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank CharlesL3086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear CharlesL3086,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service. Your compliment, especially towards Cindy, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

A very stunning harbour view, attentive and professional service from all staff that had made our stay unforgettable. Room amenities and kitchen equipments are well stocked such that made us worry free. Most of all, the two male staff at reception: Jimmy and Rolland are extremely helpful and understanding of customers’ needs. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank G9592NIrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear G9592Nlrw,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment, especially towards Jimmy and Rolland, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022

唔知點解打英文字係唔計評論字元,顯示中文先至可以
總括嚟講K11 artus 比我嘅感覺非常之好有一種家嘅感覺
k11 整個配套都好好
I booked 2 rooms in K11 Artus for my bridal shower and celebrating mothers day last weekend.

While waiting for the check-in i looked at the art peice at lobby and enjoying it. One of the staff Sam Lee come over and explaine a lots of their hotel theme and element to me, also he recommend the restaurant, I was surprised that by their service and the take away from k11 musea!! You can order the food on the tv which is super convenient, we can choice together with the family.

Before our staycation, hotel emailed me few days ago for the check in time and ask if there are any request. Because it’s a family trip so that I wish the room will be the same floor, they helped to arrange at next door.
And did some decorations for me, it’s so lovely

The view of Grand Harbour one room is just stunning!! No matter day or night I can enjoy our signature Victoria harbour. The swimming pool is also ig-able, we are so lucky the gov. relaxed the regulations.

Overall we had a really good time at artus and my mom said it’s the best Mother’s Day ever.What a nice experience.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank Chic_Traveller_2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Chic_Traveller_2021 ,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment, especially towards Sam Lee, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Booked K11 Artus for my boyfriend's birthday.
So far we both agree it is one of the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Room with amazing harbour view and balcony, great for girls that would love to take pictures.
You can also order food from K11 Musea as room service and it will be sent to your room.
Special thanks to Rolland who assisted us prior arrival and Miko who showed us up to the room.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank veronicacwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear veronicacwy ,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment, especially towards Rolland and Miko, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warm regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews