We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
Booking.comUS$613
eDreamsUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2022

K11 Artus has the perfect location, amazing rooms, a great roof top pool and excellent gym. The food in the commune was excellent every time we ate there. The K11 Team were so friendly, helpful, kind and always positive. My wife and I stayed for one year and it was exceptional and we would highly recommend K11 Artus to anyone thinking of taking a trip to Hong Kong

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank agsstuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2022

Dear agsstuart,

Warmest greetings from K11 ARTUS.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you & your wife had a wonderful stay and appreciate our services.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you & your wife very soon at K11 ARTUS.

Warmest Regards,
Kming Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2022

Perfect, exclusive venue especially for special occasions. Made a reservation to do a marriage proposal and the room was set up exactly according to my request. Hotel was very flexible at adjusting my check in and out time. Wonderful experience all together.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank jeffreydjjkyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Dear jeffreydjjkyang,


Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2022

All the staff are very kind and helpful, the room is very big and clean. We brought all the dinner from downstair supermarket and cook, just careful you need to prepare all the salt and pepper by yourself. The interior is also cool, especial the terrace with full view of the habour.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank AngusK94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Dear AngusK94,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and taking your time in writing about your staying experience.
We happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warmest Regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022

K11 Artus is not like other hotels, it feels more like your home. We stayed in a Harbour One Grand room, but it's more like a one bedroom apartment than a room. Not only does the room stand out, but the Guest Experience Team is quite extraordinary. I was contacted through WhatsApp a few days before arrival with a lot of useful information and some questions from them in order to get to know us better. They then assisted with restaurant bookings and clarified questions. When we arrived they arranged an in-room check-in and throughout the stay they were just at another level than I have experience other places. The location is also amazing, and it's located inside above the fashionable K11 Musea mall. Lot's of lovely shopping and dining options. It's also greatly located with direct access to MTR. It's the second time I stayed at K11 Artus, but not the last. Highly recommended

Room tip: Harbour One as they have sea view
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mortenlok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2022

Dear mortenlok,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and taking your time in writing about how wonderful your stay experience was.

Once again, thank you for your loyalty and support. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022 via mobile

I want to appreciate Katy(Check in Counter) and Janice(hotline services). Their professional make me and my family have a very comfort stay in K11 Artus
They both understanding company product, service skill also very warm and helpful.
I want to thanks and appreciate Katy for getting me to be a gold member though this stay, and I will keep using all services provided by K11. Beside, also very thankful to Janice. Although I don’t stay until 17:00, she also help me to ask all the info in details. I will stay again here next time. And wish you all stay healthy in this covid period.

Rm 1609 on 22/02
Ms. Lam

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank LAMNICOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2022

Dear LAMNICOLA,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the room and the experience so much.
We will make sure that Katy and Janice will know how they were able to enhance your staying experience.
Once again, thank you for your loyalty and support. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.
We all look forward to welcoming you back at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Enzio Cheung
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews