We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
Booking.comUS$613
eDreamsUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

We arrived the hotel a bit early then usual, the official check time is 3pm, the front desk staff name Sherry was super friendly, helpful and efficiently to handle our check in within short time, although we cannot check in the room instantly, we went to the shopping mall to have our lunch, just right after to finish our lunch. Sherry called and let us know that our room is ready, further more, there was triple upgraded room for us as well. K11 Artus was very generous for us. Thank you!!

And all the staffs in the front desk was cheerful, friendly and more importantly, they all willing to help and advise the best solutions for us, even just to show us the quickest way to the mall. Last but not least, the housekeeping guy (afternoon shift) his name is Him, he was polite, attentive and quickly responded to our needs. Also the housekeeping guy (night shift) was good and professional as well (forgot to ask his name).

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Eddie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2022

Dear Eddie W,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS.

Thank you for your compliments to Sherry, Him and our teams, and we are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay.

We are also grateful for you taking the time to share your comprehensive reviews which is great inspiration and fuel up to the artisans.

Wish your day to be a Work of Art!

Warmest Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2022

Definitely will travel again. They offered a great staycation for my family and all of us were so satisfied during the covid pandemic. The staffs are nice and helpful. It would be great if the breakfast could have more choices .

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank kellyyy222022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2022

Dear kellyyy222022,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS!

Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to learn that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us.

We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2022

Very good memory of my anniversary celebration! Hotel has prepared chocolate and balloon for our anniversary and what a surprise! Staffs were extremely nice and friendly. Yoga mat is provided in the room and you can exercise even the gym room and swimming pool are closed due to quarantine. One of the hotel which has a big balcony which is really rare in Hong Kong. Will recommend to my friends for absolute,

Room tip: best views with large balcony
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 594cathiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2022

Dear 594cathiec,

Thank you for your precious time in sharing you recent stay experience. We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

Hope to seeing you very soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warm regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2022

Everything was great! All the staff was friendly and willing to offer help. The room was very nice and made us have the feeling of home. The food delivery service with the restaurants in k11 was amazing!!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank kaleywongty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear kaleywongty,

Warmest greetings from K11 ARTUS.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful stay in K11 Artus.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you soon at K11 ARTUS.

Warmest Regards,

Kming Chan

Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2022

will come again very good trip location is good sure will come again for longer stay will Recommend
to my friend and the view is the best point for me to stay also the room is comfortable and tidy and my family member also very happy to stay they will come again too

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank mms0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear mms0711,

Warmest greetings from K11 ARTUS.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful stay and appreciate our services.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you soon at K11 ARTUS.

Warmest Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews