We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
FindHotelUS$530
Booking.comUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2021

We came for birthday celebration and all arrangements were perfect. The interior design with artistic elements, the warm welcome from front desk and the stunning Victoria harbour view really made our day. Thank you Will, Miko and Christy for giving us such a flawless experience. Highly recommended for couples and friends if you like to chill at the balcony with Victoria Harbour View.
We also booked afternoon tea at the Commune. Great food and service ! Thank you Ivan took good care of us.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank clnih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear clnih,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS.

Thank you for your compliments to Will, Miko, Christy and our team, and we are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant birthday celebration with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

Wish your day to be a Work of Art!

Warmest Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

I shared anniversary with my family. The staff are very friendly and helpful in helping check-in. The room is spacious, well decorated with nice well equipped open kitchen. The view is excellent. You can order lots of food from TV apps. If you have questions, they have a guest experience service which is easily available to solve your problem. What a great stay we have!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Yungsiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Yungsiu,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

Great stay for our stay cation.
Surely a great spacious room, with 180 degrees Victoria Harbour view.
My room was already well decorated for our celebration. We are all appreciated.
Well equipped open kitchen, user friendly.
Staff are all friendly, helpful and very polite. No question about their guest experience team. Highly professional and efficient. Very helpful, making my stay super easy going.
An excellent holiday experience and certainly I will back for my next stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Yungvirgil01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Yungvirgil01,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Fair price considered with other hotels, room is large and clean, the views were just amazing. Visiting K11 turned out to be rather convinient cause it's right next to the hotel. Will visit again :)
The breakfast needs more variety tho,and the portion is pretty small

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alstonchoi991202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Dear alstonchoi991202,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us again.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.
We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021 via mobile

We decided to stay at K11 Artus for birthday celebration because of the amazing view and design.

After the stay, we found out that the service were also outstanding and friendly. From check-in by Christie, tour by Kming, dining required handled by Bonnie, and check-out by Tequila! Thank you for all the service.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank luik2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear luik2015,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and choosing to celebrate your birthday with us. It was our great pleasure to know that you have a relaxing stay and appreciate our service especially provided by Christie, Kming, Tequila and Bonnie.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support, we wish to see you soon at K11 ARTUS for your next journey.

Best Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews