We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$687
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Expedia
US$699
View deal
Agoda.com
US$589
View deal
Trip.comUS$698
Hotels.comUS$698
Vio.comUS$596
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration staycation experience guest experience team washing machine unforgettable stay professional service room type tea set guest relations night view duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Fair price considered with other hotels, room is large and clean, the views were just amazing. Visiting K11 turned out to be rather convinient cause it's right next to the hotel. Will visit again :)
The breakfast needs more variety tho,and the portion is pretty small

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alstonchoi991202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Dear alstonchoi991202,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us again.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.
We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021 via mobile

We decided to stay at K11 Artus for birthday celebration because of the amazing view and design.

After the stay, we found out that the service were also outstanding and friendly. From check-in by Christie, tour by Kming, dining required handled by Bonnie, and check-out by Tequila! Thank you for all the service.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank luik2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear luik2015,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and choosing to celebrate your birthday with us. It was our great pleasure to know that you have a relaxing stay and appreciate our service especially provided by Christie, Kming, Tequila and Bonnie.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support, we wish to see you soon at K11 ARTUS for your next journey.

Best Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The most comfortable place to stay in HK, with the best services and stunning 180 degree Victoria habour view.

Me and my wife have stayed for 1 night to celebrate our wedding anniversary, we'll definitely recommend to our friends.
A well-designed and cozy room with lovely balcony, where we can stay for whole day with the amazing sea view.

Thank you K11 Artus team for the excellent and professional service, especially Duty Manager Jason Chu, check-in staff Gordon and concierge staff. All of you are so helpful and friendly.
From the check-in arrangement, room tour, amenities, bedding and the food delivery service. Everything here just too perfect and made us feel like home. Really appreciated it and we will be back again very soon. Very impressed!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Awong14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Awong14,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and choosing to celebrate your wedding anniversary with us. It is great to know that you have relaxing stay and appreciate our service especially provided by Jason and Gordon.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support, we wish to see you soon at K11 ARTUS for your next journey.

Best Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

So far the best staycation experience in the past 2 years in HK. I chose the harbour One room type for celebrating just get married. Service from pre arrival to depart was excellent. Staff was polite and thoughtful to give us a room tour, they even decor our room for our celebration too. The harbour view and room were just perfect. Definitely looking forward to stay in Artus for the next celebration.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Glin106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Glin106,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

Absolutely loved my 8 month stay at K11 Artus. The best in class service and amenities are to die for. Amici, concierge service, makes sure your stay is flawless and most comfortable. The views from the lounge, the infiniti pool are unparalleled in hong kong. Also easy access to the k11 musea is also a huge plus.

Special shoutout to Stephanie at the leasing team. She is a pleasure to work with!

Overall, the best place to stay in HK whether short-term or long term.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank Harvey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Harvey B,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS!

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoy your 8 months stay experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS , your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong in coming year.

Warm Regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews