We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Hotels.com
US$638
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
FindHotelUS$530
Booking.comUS$613
EtripUS$530
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

We have been staying in different hotels in HK (due to the Covid situation and we are not able to travel) and I have to say our recent stay at K11 Artus is truly amazing and is definitely one of the BEST staycations!

We arrived around 2:30pm for check-in and Lotus, from front desk who greeted us and assist us for the process. Beyond that, She was also aware that we are staying with our kids and she had prepared the Dinosaur balloons for our kids during the check-in, the kids loved it ❤️

The room is well decorated and designed. We also wanted to thank you Yanny (Guest Relations), Lavina and Kathy (AMICI) for all the arrangements which made our stay very memorable!

Last but not least, thank you so much for the hand written card from Tequila Chan! Cannot wait to come back soon!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank leoausomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear Mobile15681117913,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services especially from Lotus, Yanny, Lavina, Kathy and Tequila. There is nothing can be better motivation but with guest's compliment. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warmest Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

front desk Jessica presentation during art tour detailly and the services were made us feel comfortable, front desk dm had a quick response in following the case.

we all feel joyful and will remember this unforgettable memories in this stacation.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank klckkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear klckkay,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. It is great to know that you have relaxing stay and appreciate our service especially provided by Jessica.

At K11 ARTUS, we are trying to create the ARTUS atmosphere for our guests and make them feel staying at ARTUS is just like staying at home. Your compliment is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

Thank you again for your support, we wish to see you soon at K11 ARTUS for your next journey.

Best Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

A very pleasant long-term stay. Staff is very pleasant and affable, always out there to cater to residents’ needs. Any maintenance issues are always dealt with promptly. Excellent service quality. Environment is great although current view is blocked by the ongoing renovation at Intercontinental, which is a bummer. Having a mall downstairs makes the location excellent although if you work in Central, the daily walk to the MTR station to cross harbor can be long (10 minute walk). But otherwise, lovely place to stay.

Room tip: Avoid weekends. Lots of staycation over weekends which makes the place crowded
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank globalfoodcritic800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Great service, great views of Hong Kong Island. We were there three nights for our 21st Anniversary.

Staffs are making us feels like our home not the hotel. Love every minutes when we were there, We'll come back again !

Room tip: The best room are in the middle of the building of the hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank goiwichaiyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear goiwichaiyo,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for choosing to celebrate your memorable day with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Really enjoy to have a nice place for staycation in K11 Artus. There is good customer services. Facilitates are all in very good condition. It is highly recommended. I will plan for the next time revisited.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank LKHei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2021

Dear LKHei,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are very pleased to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews