We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$687
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Expedia
US$699
View deal
Agoda.com
US$589
View deal
Hotels.comUS$698
Vio.comUS$596
EtripUS$596
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
991
108
16
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration staycation experience guest experience team washing machine unforgettable stay professional service room type tea set guest relations night view duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent quality of services and hotel location. The room quality and view is very good. We were allowed to check in earlier since the room is ready such that we could enjoy the stay very soon. We could enjoy the dinner in room by cooking. The staff is nice and helpful. We would definitely stay again in future.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Explore56644896142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear Explore56644896142,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent birthday stay experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed by the service from our artisans and the room ambience.

Looking forward to see you soon again at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Best Regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021

This is my 2nd staying in K11 Artus. Location and view both excellent.
Appreciation of the Commune's waitress Celine. Concierges Joanne Mok, Judy So, Kathy Ma, Lavina Ng, Sharon Lee, Janice Ma. BRAVO!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank wcyjj2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear wcyjj2000,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and dining experience especially the service provided by Celine, Joanne Mok, Judy So, Kathy Ma, Lavina Ng, Sharon Lee and Janice Ma.

We looking forward to welcoming you again in K11 ARTUS.

Warm Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

Staffs are super helpful and cheerful. They are very professional. No matter those whom work onsite or those whom answer my enquiries via WhatsApp, they provided prompt reply and comprehensive information. Their tone is polite and friendly. All staffs that I encountered makes me feel welcome.

We had a great time at the hotel and agree it’s a wise choice to celebrate birthday at K11 Artus. The room is super nice with great seaview. Thanks for the birthday decoration and room upgrade. Really appreciated! Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank karencheng401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021

Dear karencheng401,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent birthday stay experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed by the service from our Artisans, the room and the environment

Looking forward to see you soon again at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Best Regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

Had a great meal and experience at the commune . The entire process form booking to delivery by Bob and Celine was flawless . Would come back again and would recommend it to others . We did the set the set menus which were good value and portions

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank MGCCY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leader Room's, 顧客服務/櫃檯辦公室 at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Dear MGCCY,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent dining experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely dining experience at The Commune. Your recognition to the Team include Bob and Celine were highly appreciated.

We looking forward to welcoming you again in K11 ARTUS.

Warm Regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

Many thanks Bonnie and her team Ivan, and Rex excellent services , good menu explation and proud of their product knowledge . Fantastic view lovely harbour so relaxing pleasent superb lunch recommend to couples . This is a very good dining experience
很感謝bonnie 同他的團隊 ivan, rex 的熱情招待,真係令到我有賓至如歸的感覺。他們對於每道菜色的介紹,甚至乎問到每位客人有冇對食物敏感,招呼過程令我喜出望外。

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank ChanK886
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leader Room's, 顧客服務/櫃檯辦公室 at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

Dear ChanK886,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent dining experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely dining experience at The Commune. Your recognition to the Team include Bonnie and Ivan were highly appreciated.

We looking forward to welcoming you again in K11 ARTUS.

Warm Regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews