We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$550
View deal
Expedia
US$550
View deal
Agoda.com
US$457
View deal
Hotels.comUS$550
FindHotelUS$470
Booking.comUS$511
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces grand harbour room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration guest experience team staycation experience washing machine unforgettable stay professional service tea set guest relations room type duty manager other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Before visit, there would be WhatsApp contact to enquire food allergy and special request, eg. Occasion for celebration.
Upon visit, the manager reconfirm the food intolerance against ordered food and tailor the sauce or put aside. The staff, especially Celine and Bob, who well-presented the dishes timely and in a friendly manner.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank flochan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Dear flochan777,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for sharing your culinary journey at The Commune.

We are excited to learn about your pleasant moments and appreciation to The Commune team especially Bob and Celine who are committed to offering professional and artisanal experiences to all patrons.

We hope to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warmest regards,

Candace Li
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021

When people talk about the best hotel stays for kids, they often think about packages that include a lot of kids activities. But the truth is, very often kids find happiness in the simplest things.

Once we arrived at the 10/f lobby, the kids were already drawn to the Jenga, Tic-Tac-Toe and Chess games on display near the sofas.

Marco who checked us in was very friendly and good with kids. As soon as he opened the door to the room, the kids went crazy - initially because of the spacious living and dining area, and subsequently when they saw the twin room for kids (it's a corner room looking onto Space Museum on one side, and the harbour on the other). They immediately took off their shoes and splayed their arms and legs across the beds. Marco patiently introduced the facilities in our Two Bedroom suite, but it was only until he mentioned that "these snacks and juices are all for you" did the kids actually pay attention.

At the gym, trainer Fred gave the kids their first boxing lesson. It’s a good all-round training – and a fun way to burn off their excessive energy.

I was thrilled to know that you could order food from different restaurants through the TV! The kids also loved the nice tableware provided in the room. I suppose it doesn’t get any better than sipping juice in fancy wine glasses watching the harbour and the TV at the same time!

Bath time was another highlight. The master bathroom window looks out onto our balcony so the kids spent a good 20 minutes taking turns going out to the balcony looking in, and then going into the bathroom looking out.

Breakfast at the restaurant on 10/F was good, especially if you like a more calm and sophisticated setting where you don’t have to get in line for food. We were blessed with the view of sunlight shining onto the harbour.

We visited the gallery to look at the amazing collection of Chinese art and surprisingly, even the kids were quite interested. After that, we went to Nature Discovery Park, which is an open-air park for kids to do art jamming or at times, even harvesting. We didn’t leave until the kids finished their baking session at Harry’s Kitchen.

During the stay, we met another family who told us they booked for 3 nights. Next time, I think we should do that.

Room tip: Book the corner rooms - definitely worth it.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
9  Thank Edith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Edith C,

It is a delight to read your holistic review to share your pleasant family time at K11 ARTUS. We are excited that our pursue of an Artisanal home is achieved.

Our teams are excited that you loved all the aspects of your experiences, including the board games at The Living Salon, the provisions in the room, the unobstructed views, the convenient food ordering systems, the gym session for kids, the art tour, and more!

Also, your compliments to Guest Experience - Marco and Personal Trainer - Fred will be shared with them as a recognition and encouragement.

Thank you for your feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you and your family back, for a longer stay at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal home.

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

It’s good for family except service. In T8 earli check out of 1pm can only be offered while my parents are living far and 75+. Paying this amount I expect to be more caring and generous. I’m not happy that need to send them home by taxi under T8. If any accident happen, I am not feeling good and this make the whole journey not a pleasant one.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yinmiffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear yinmiffy,

Thank you for your review. We are sad to learn that your experience this time was not a pleasant one. K11 ARTUS always strives to provide a pleasant and seamless experience to all guests, while guest requests are handled subject to actual availability and operations.

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again next time.

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

K11 artus truly set to delight and make any stay a special one. From the surprise birthday treats (we didn’t mention reason of stay at booking or check-in!) to the amazing room view, beddings, amenities and details, complimentary snack bar etc, I dare say everything was a real delight! Being able to daze at the harbour on the balcony is a real luxe.

Gorgeous pool, very friendly personal trainer, sweet and helpful staff, great art collection and love their “beyond the lens” installations found around the walls of the hotel! This place really transport you out of town. We had the best of time.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Napoleon_cake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Napoleon_cake,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your time in sharing your pleasant stay experience.

We are thrilled to learn that you indulged in the Artisanal environment during your recent stay experience. Your recognition and appreciation to our Artisans and surroundings are the biggest motivation for us to strive for service excellence.

Once again thank you for your patronage, and we hope to see you again in the near future at K11 ARTUS.

Warmest regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

K11 Artus is an incredibly unique, beautifully designed, modern boutique hotel hidden discretely on top of K11 Mall. What truly sets it apart from other hotels is the unbelievable service. We decided to take advantage of the sunset to sunset staycation for our anniversary after having spent two previous one night stays there in the past. We arrived to be showered with gifts, decorations and staff hugs in the most OTT way. Mandy, Marco, Cecelia and the rest of the staff made sure from the moment we arrived til we left that we felt like royalty. We arrived to a gift of china candles, cake and bubbles, in honour our 20th "china" wedding anniversary, I cant wait to come back for silver. As we left staff gave us our sons favorite teas to bring home to them. And in between were discretely texted who to reach out to if we needed anything but never intruded upon. Sunset to sunset staycation is a special deal currently which is so smart for HKers, checking in and out at 5pm means only one work day off and yet it feels like a full vaca. K11 Artus is a hidden gem I cant wait to visit again.

Room tip: Harbour View
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank JrMagellan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear JrMagellan,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent stay experience in K11 ARTUS.

We are thrilled to hear that our service from our Artisans, the room and the environment has exceeded your expectation.

It is delighted to read your appreciation to all artisans you have encountered specifically to Mandy, Marco, Cecilia who went above and beyond.

Looking forward to see you soon again in K11 ARTUS.

Best Regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews