We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$550
View deal
Expedia
US$550
View deal
Agoda.com
US$467
View deal
Hotels.comUS$550
FindHotelUS$470
Booking.comUS$511
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces grand harbour room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration guest experience team staycation experience washing machine unforgettable stay professional service tea set guest relations room type duty manager other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2021

I wish we could visit more often but the price makes this suitable mainly for special occasions. Totally love everything about this place … really fabulous. Great staff. Excellent arrangement with the K11 mall restaurants where food can be ordered and delivered within 15 mins.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Andrew M,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your time in sharing your experience.

We are thrilled to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Your feedback and recognition are paramount to us!

Once again thank you for your patronage, and we hope to see you again in the near future at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home.

Best Regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

The Nespresso coffee maker inside my room required multiple cleaning procedure before it started working. Dephosphorization and deep clean have been required for triple times upon the digital screen turned on. In order to get rid form the compulsory cleaning alert , the whole process back and forth for literally “three” times so to allow those practicals inside that machine got clear……time consuming enough for me to finish a whole Netflix show episode…

It implies no one to check and do the cleaning for a long while before you put the room on sale to new guests.

I didn’t reach out to ask for a new machine replacement given It was at late evening , but this kind of cleanliness problem should have never been happened in such luxury property. It leaded me felt kinda “surprise” on the overall image towards your decent property .

Apart from that particular cleanliness issue my stay was generally as a pleasant one! Our regret was we couldn’t get a chance to visit your pool due to thunderstorm, we are thinking to be back & hopefully the sun will raise by then.

Room tip: Must check the forecast from Observatory before going K11Artus.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chakcc001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ronald Hang, Revenue Management at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear chakcc001,

We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with K11 ARTUS. However, we regret to learn that our oversight with the coffee machine has caused you inconvenience, and please accept our apology.

We are thankful for your kind reminder and being accommodating.

Hope to welcome you back for a sunny getaway soon.

Warm regards,

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021 via mobile

Great location for a staycation - awesome rooms, great staff, amazing views and great art!!! Room layout, Aesop toiletries, balcony, kitchen and living room it was like home from home only better! And my bed faced the harbour!
I will be back for a longer stay next time!

Room tip: Best during the week - do the free art tour and enjoy some pool time!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

DearJane G,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted to learn that you like the experience from the room to our staff services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warmest Regards,

Jessie Hsu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

I had a birthday celebration with my parents and was impressed by the stunning Victoria Harbour view and the stylish and comfortable room. Staff are very professional especially our check in/out staff and amici Yammie who gives us the warmest welcome upon arrival. And a bonus point is the food delivery from restaurants at K11 Musea, fast and no extra charge!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank wenwen819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear wenwen819,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services especially impressed by Yammie. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warmest Regards,

Kming Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021

The location is excellent, above shopping mall and minutes away from Tsim Sha Tsui station.

Friendly staffs, quick check-in and clearly explained the hotel facilities and room condition is great, worth to stay here

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank JT38338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear JY38338,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted to learn that you like the experience from the room to our services. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warmest Regards,

Kming Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews