We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
FindHotelUS$530
Booking.comUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Rex, Ivan and Sally are very kind and attentive to service. Food and service are above average. I will definitely visit again. The sea view is stunning. I would recommend this restaurant to my friends and family. Great experience and a hidden gem in Kowloon!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Jet31921988746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear Jet31921988746 ,

We are trilled to learn that you enjoy the culinary journey at The Commune.

It is great to know about your pleasant moments and appreciation to The Commune team, especially with Rex, Ivan and Sally, who are committed to offering professional and artisanal experiences to all patrons.

Do stay tuned on our websites for the latest menus and offerings, we hope to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warmest regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Is was a amazing birthday lunch in ARTUS ON 4/8, food a delicious, service a perfect ,nice view ,specially want to thx CHRIS, ROY& BONNIE, they a really understanding of the food menu and recommended for us , hope can see u guys soon again .
Lino LAM

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tszchungl2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear tszchungl2021 ,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for sharing your culinary journey at The Commune.

We are excited to learn about your pleasant moments and appreciation to The Commune team, especially the service provided by Chris, Roy and Bonnie, who are committed to offering professional and artisanal experiences to all patrons.

Do stay tuned on our websites for the latest menus and offerings, we hope to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS!

Warmest regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed 3days at Artus with my 6yrs old twin girls. The 2 bedrooms apt was very cozy, comfy and spacious. The balcony is huge, we love the stunning harbour view! The location is very convenient, the shopping mall is only 5min away. The reception staff and Amici team (especially Amici Sharon, Lavina & Joanna) were very helpful, efficient and accommodating. They tried their best to fulfill most of our requests like early/late check in/out, higher floor apartment. Since we booked the 3days/2nights stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the staff decorated the apartment with balloons, complimentary card and delicious cake which was really attentive and sweet. Love everything about Artus, we would definitely recommend Artus to family and friends and we will for sure spend another staycation at this outstanding hotel again!
P.S. On our last day we didn’t want to leave ‘home’. Till today we still miss our 2nd ‘home’. It was the best staycation experience in Hong Kong so far!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Wend1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Wend1912,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong.

We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay with your family. Thank you for your appreciation to our AMICI team, include Sharon, Lavina and Joanne who were extremely helpful in fulfilling your needs and requests.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again soon at your " Home away from Home".

Warm regards,

Patricia Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

The Commune is an exotic restaurant with great harbour view. The staff are warm, sincere and professional, especially Chris & Roy. Today I had a lunch with family to celebrate my wife’s birthday. They served us with excellent service which made us enjoyed a perfect lunch

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MySunnyChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear MySunnyChan,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for choosing to dine with us.

We are very delighted to learn that you like the experience from our services, especially to our The Commune Team Chris and Roy. Your feedback and recognition is of paramount importance to us. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Kming Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Everything is excellent, services, facilities, residence and location! The attendants were very nice, especially Mr Rolland Mak who had made me feel satisfied for what I needed. The room was spacious and clean. The spectacular and excellent scene from the balcony is unforgettable!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sunny217423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear sunny217423,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for choosing your stay with us.

We are very delighted to learn that you like the experience here especially Rolland Mak from our Guest Relations Team. Your feedback and recognition is of paramount importance to us. We will continue to strive for bespoke and welcoming services for our guests.

We all look forward to seeing you again at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Warm Regards,

Kming Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews