We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$638
View deal
Trip.com
US$705
View deal
Agoda.com
US$530
View deal
Hotels.comUS$638
Booking.comUS$613
eDreamsUS$613
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
899
99
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour view room tour food ordering sea view staycation experience infinity pool guest experience team birthday celebration unforgettable stay washing machine professional service tea set room type guest relations room facilities warm hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

Beautiful room with an absolutely stunning view of Victoria Harbour. Worth the visit if you have the $ cause slightly on the pricier side of hotels. Service was amazing. Better than any other 5 star hotel I have been in HK. Only lacking a good restaurant but TST has other world class restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Aat721
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear Aat721,

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you find your experience amazing! This is what we always strive for - an Artisanal Home experience, which you could only find at K11 ARTUS! Hope you see you again soon!

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

The AMICI service allows us to sort out any queries instantly! We were able to check in earlier and we were very satisfied with the complimentary birthday treat! The service was really good and we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank elainetse523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear elainetse523,

How delightful it is to know that you love all the treats we arranged for the special occasion. We are thankful for your appreciation to ARTUS AMICI, your dedicated virtual host at your Artisanal Home! Hope to see you again very soon!

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We enjoy to stay in here with my family , the staff provide Good service and nice place for us to take a break . The food is also delicious , room is very big for my kids, there are many choice for our breakfast .

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank leonpun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear Leonpun,

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear that you and your kids loved your stay here.
Hope to welcome you back to K11 ARTUS soon!

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

The food is so yummy, especially the dessert and the drinks!!!

The service is excellent and attentive. Thank you Bonnie, the restaurant manager, for introducing the menu and recommmending the food. Definitely will come again in near future!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Marcus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear Marcus L,

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Bonnie and the team are so proud that you have enjoyed your dining experience at The Commune.
Hope to see you again soon!

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Excellence experience in terms of sea view, service, food quality. Dishes of K11 Artus are special and impressive.

It makes my day!!!!! :))))))))))) Good choice for having happy hour and spending time with friend here.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank lemon328888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear lemon328888

Thank you for visiting us with friends for happy hour!
We are glad to know that you all enjoyed the food and service at The Commune.

Next time, please also try our afternoon tea set with Champagne!
Hope to welcome you back very soon.

K11 ARTUS team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews