We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$589
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$589
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$490
View deal
Hotels.comUS$589
Agoda.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
707
82
7
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
707
82
7
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces victoria harbour room tour food ordering view from the balcony infinity pool staycation experience washing machine guest experience team birthday celebration amazing harbour view professional service unforgettable stay tea set warm hospitality guest relations room type
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

From the moment we stepped in, we were greeted warmly by the young hip and good looking staff. Check in was understandably busy as it was CNY but everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. Our family had a two bedroom apartment and everything was beautifully designed yet functional and comfortable. The apartment had wrap around balconies and the harbour view is magnificent day and night. The best part was the in-room food ordering system where you could order from any K11 outlet via the TV and have it delivered straight to your door at no extra cost! We had a wonderful stay at K11 Artus and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank HK_Amanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear HK_Amanda,

Greetings from K11 ARTUS! Thank you for staying with us during the festive season.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience from arrival to departure. We are grateful for your recognition and we will continue our endeavor to welcoming and bespoke service for Artisanal experience of our guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back for many wonderful stays at K11 ARTUS!

Wish you and family a healthy and prosperous year of the ox!

Will Chow
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Staff are helpful and trying their best to provide help when needed ~~~ Art pieces are displayed everywhere in hotel which made the atmosphere super good there.

The in home food ordering system is convenient and it 's one of the best feature to recommend as you dont have to queue up for those hot restaurant at all ~

Room tip: Seaview is a must ~
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bennyliupy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear bennyliupy,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you loved the art pieces throughout our "art-home" and the ARTUS-exclusive food ordering system has added extra conveniences to your stay.

We all hope to see you again soon at K11 ARTUS, your Artisanal Home, thank you.

Will Chow
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

staffs are very helpless especially those of the management, none cared about the feeling of customers but money
claimed to be a residence but with a very strict unreasonable NO visitor policy during COVID except you pay more
staffs are unclear of their company's policy, saying that we violated the order of group gathering at first and soon changed to say that we violate their company policy after we clarified that we haven't violate the group gathering order
what a terrible experience on the Christmas Day!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DEBBY_PNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Debby P,

Thank you for your feedback.

At K11 ARTUS, ensuring the safety and comfort of all guests is of utmost importance. With the prevailing COVID-19 situation and per advice from Centre of Health Protection, we kindly seek the cooperation and understanding of all guests for these stringent health guidelines and measures in place to ensure the safety of all in the residence. There is a maximum occupancy set for each residence type, of which compliance to official regulations shall also apply, whichever is lower. Details of such have been published on our official website and we will continue our efforts to inform guests prior to arrivals.

We remain at your service for any inquiries. Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Will Chow
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

I did few hotel for staycation but this one is the best one from far away. I will go back. Thank you to all the team from K11.

Best view of Hong Kong, best service and the food at the restaurant Commune is very good.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 531romain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear 531romain,

Thank you for your review, it is such a delight that you liked all aspects of your stay at K11 ARTUS.

We all hope to see you again soon and wish you an “Ox”picious year ahead!

Will Chow
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

We received reminder notice 1 day in advance, menus and maps are provided. Very attentive and good service offered by Bob and Celine. Stokke high chair is provided for My baby daughter. We enjoy having lunch here with a nice view. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank karen_chl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear karen_chl,

Thank you for your review about your dining experience at The Commune. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful culinary experience with your family. We are thankful for your appreciation and recognition to Bob and Celine, we will continue our endeavor to Artisanal experiences for our guests and patrons.

We all look forward to seeing you next time soon and wishing you an “Ox”picious year ahead!

Will Chow
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews