We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$289
View Deal
Trip.com
US$289
US$225
View Deal
SAVE US$64
Expedia
US$260
View Deal
Official SiteUS$232
Hotels.comUS$260
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,039)
Filter reviews
2,039 results
Traveller rating
1,789
175
25
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,789
175
25
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tai pan staycation package semi buffet rooftop bar wagyu beef tea set great staycation office building in room dining birthday card guest relations birthday cake peak tram beautiful hotel luxury hotel f b deluxe room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 2,039 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

I am really appreciate the front desk staff - Peggy, she is caring and always putting the smiley face during check-in. With her friendly attitude, we are really satisfied with this professional service. It was our first time here, the whole customer experience was enhanced by how welcoming we were greeted by Peggy.
Also, I love the design of the hotel, the high quality of facilities and this is a masterpiece! I would like to recommend my family and friends to go here for their staycation!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HeavenHunter123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager NMU, Other at The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear HeavenHunter123,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.

Peggy will be delighted to read your comments and know that she left you with lasting memories of your visit. Your kind words are highly appreciated.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Murray, Hong Kong for another memorable experience.

Regards,
Alexandar Alexandrov
Guest Relations Manager
The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel
grm.themurray@niccolohotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Our suite was BREATHTAKING!
Very comfortable, warm and chic.
Our server Jonathan was friendly and helpful.
We appreciative his service.

Sandro, the general manager was very welcoming. Thank you for a great experience !!!

We hope to visit again soon :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Lokecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager NMU, Other at The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Lokecia,

Greetings from The Murray, Hong Kong!

We are pleased to learn about your delightful experience during your visit to The Murray. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Henry Chan
Guest Relations Manager
The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Excellent service, comfortable stay, beautiful view outside the windows, the staff are very nice, with parking service.
The room is good size, bed quality are excellent with more than 10kinds of pillows to choose. Will definitely wish to come back in future.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
1  Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager NMU, Other at The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear eric0072021,

Greetings from The Murray, Hong Kong!

Thank you for sharing such comprehensive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that numerous touchpoints left such a memorable impression on your recent stay with us!

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Henry Chan
Guest Relations Manager
The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Lovely service and great food. Thank you Linda for the lovely service this morning. Highly recommended for anyone wanting breakfast outside on the patio.
The Murray staff and atmosphere is amazing. #amazing

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank fvagana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager NMU, Other at The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear fvagana,

Greetings from The Murray, Hong Kong!

Thank you for sharing such comprehensive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that numerous touchpoints left such a memorable impression on your recent stay with us!

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Henry Chan
Guest Relations Manager
The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Everything was beyond expectation, was very impressed by the detailed designs and high quality amenities provided- bathroom or the tea lounge. The entire customer experience was enhanced by how welcoming we were greeted by guest relations officer Venus.

Definitely a MUST recommendation to my friends and family for their next staycation venue!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carmen703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager NMU, Other at The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear carmen703,

Greetings from The Murray, Hong Kong!

Thank you for sharing such comprehensive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that numerous touchpoints left such a memorable impression on your recent stay with us!

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Henry Chan
Guest Relations Manager
The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews