We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place)
Ranked #619 of 10,714 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Price range: US$13 - US$32
Description: Our bread is made today exactly as it was in the beginning: with only organic stone-ground flour, salt, and water, kneaded and shaped by hand and baked in a hearth under the watchful eye of artisan bakers. We insist on the freshest and finest ingredients. From our signature Belgian tartines to fresh salads, soups and desserts, we source organic and local ingredients whenever possible.
Restaurant details
Description: Our bread is made today exactly as it was in the beginning: with only organic stone-ground flour, salt, and water, kneaded and shaped by hand and baked in a hearth under the watchful eye of artisan bakers. We insist on the freshest and finest ingredients. From our signature Belgian tartines to fresh salads, soups and desserts, we source organic and local ingredients whenever possible.
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Great location just at the exit/entrance to pacific place mall and link to admiralty mtr station. Typical mall pricing with USD5 juices and sparkling water

Thank bcheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place), responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear bcheong,

Thank you so much for visiting us. Your comments and opinions are extremely important to us. Hoping to have you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Love the place, the food and atmosphere! Their Spanish omelette was the best!! Even though I’m not a big omelette fan. their food is fresh and clean and presented very nicely, definitely will be coming back again!

Thank sualsadoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place), responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear sualsadoon,

Thank you so much for your review and we are pleased to know that you've enjoyed our Spanish omelette! We appreciate your feedback and please visit us again next time.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

This place at the Pacific has good scones, but breakfast items was just OK. Coffee was not good and not very hot, served in unpractical dishes...

Thank Homero V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place), responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Homero V,

Thank you for your review of LPQ and for coming over! Your comments and opinions are extremely important to us and we have noted your remarks. Hoping to have you visit again soon!

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

If your looking for a place to have a healthy meal mean while your shopping...LPQ is the place with a variety of salads sandwiches and many other things in my personal opinion i love my chicken cesar salad with blue cheese with a pinot grigio white wine glass on the side perfect combination and if you still have space go for a nice cheesecake or any delicious bakery choices they have.
Big thank you to his manager Jorge that each time I go he makes me feel like home and always remember what i eat and drink!
See you soon Jorge and all the amazing time at LPQ

Thank eabrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place), responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear eabrecht,

Many thanks for visiting LPQ and we are glad to hear that you had an impressive dining experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and please come back again next time for another amazing time!

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

I thought I knew this chain from the US, but this was a completely different menu. I had avocado toast with salmon, which was pretty good. My dining companion had a strawberry tart, which was also pretty good. The service was not good. My food came before either of our drinks, followed after a while by the tart. We ordered a second cup of tea which we never received. The staff was harried, as the place was crowded. But there was no care by the staff. This could be a good place if the staff were trained in customer service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nznorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place) also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Le Pain Quotidien (Pacific Place)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;