We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freinds party”
Review of Dacha

Dacha
Reserve with Chope
Dacha is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,030 of 12,467 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$150
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central
Description: Family - owned restaurant, with an authentic Eastern European Cuisine. MODERN VISION AND TIMELESS TRADITIONS Everyone of us has a favorite place where you can relax and unwind from the city’s buzz, and share with friends, family or co-workers a delicious variety of comfort food. In our memories, this place is dacha – a family’s own country house with a garden, where you can grow fruit and vegetables to enjoy home cooking. DACHA (鄉間別墅) Restaurant & Bar brings to life the inviting atmosphere of an authentic country house – dacha. You can leave all worries behind, enjoy a cozy atmosphere and clean your mind with regular trips to DACHA. Our menu offers meals for any taste and food is only a part of expirience. WELCOME TO DACHA! 歡迎來到 鄉間別墅
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Where to start? Good location, good place? Yes for sure! But the management is just woahhhhhhhh very kind and helpful. You will feel at home.
Furthermore let's finish with the food !!! Just amazing... Sausages!!! Just try...

I do recommend a lot!

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017

amazing eastern european atmosphere, amazing girl owners and most amazing food...highly recommended !!!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

It's small restaurant in typical old russian style. Very clean and awesome. They have grocery store with Russian, Polish, Ukrainian and Georgian food.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We had a very good celebration for my family member's birthday at this lovely place. The host has joyfully introduced some must-try items for us & we all loved such as kompot & "Herring under a fur coat" :P

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Friend suggested to get a drink after dinner and took me to Dacha, which is a bar & restaurant with intimate ambience. Dacha is the Russian word for a holiday home. The menu from the restaurant looks interesting with a mix of Russian, Ukrainian, Polish etc. But, since we had dinner, we ordered only Vodka, sausage (friend recommendation) & dessert. If you like vodka, and is adventurous, then you have to order the selection. The sausage is delicious and goes well with our vodka. The Honey Cake was too sweet for me. Very relax and casual environment. Hope to return to try its dishes.

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dacha also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing