We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$273
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$269
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
US$185
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$376
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$182
US$171
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Pan Pacific
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Opposite House(Beijing)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
523
152
18
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
152
18
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindigo mallupstairs loungecorner roomarts districtmodern shopping mallmodern designexecutive floorbusiness tripgreat businessbig mallopposite housefloor to ceiling windowsexcellent hotelspecial thanksf brooms are spaciousmy colleague
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Thank you for a fantastic stay. Jacky and his Team as well reception were great. Very helpful and attentive. They made me feel special. I would come back anytime. Extraordinary Service and great facilities.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Glocal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M, General Manager at East Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. Great to know our team looked after you well and made your stay special. See you soon!

Best regards,
Simon McHendry| General Manager
Simon@east-beijing.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

It’s not my first time to visit here , I must say we enjoy coming back due to the variety of meals from their menu ( kids friendly )and the waiting staff are professional.There is baby section available. Good place to just unwind any time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carolkayjoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M, General Manager at East Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Great review, thanks so much. Really happy to know that you enjoyed another great dining experience at Feast. Come back and see us again soon.

Best regards,
Simon McHendry| General Manager
Simon@east-beijing.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I visit our Beijing Office and East is definitely my home away from. All the little details taken care of. For example there is an ample supply of USB charging points and all the PowerPoints are international ready. Also it great not to be surrounded by fashionistas the young guys and gals in jeans and shirt adds to relaxed informality here. But professionalism is as great and d as any international hotel. Look forward to my next trip

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank pfmthink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M, General Manager at East Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thanks for such a wonderful review. Happy to read that we are your home away from home. We will see you back home soon!

Best regards,
Simon McHendry| General Manager
Simon@east-beijing.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Located on the way in from the airport, the East is convenient for meetings for locals and international visitors. The staff are exceptional and can help with all aspects of your visit to Beijing and the surrounding area. When you get some down time, the very clean pool and funky bar with live music help you unwind while the breakfast service sets you up for a busy day. I look forward to returning every time I am in Beijing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M, General Manager at East Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for your amazing review. Glad you had a good time with us. Look forward to seeing your back soon!

Best regards,
Simon McHendry| General Manager
Simon@east-beijing.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

My recent stay at was as satisfying as my last stay there. The location, the friendly staff, the impeccably clean rooms, the wonderful restaurants and the well equipped health club all make East hard to beat. The hotel is also doing their share to help the less fortunate during this holiday period through in a number of ways. I look forward to my next stay at East.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank leon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M, General Manager at East Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for such a great review! Really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Best regards,
Simon McHendry| General Manager
Simon@east-beijing.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews