We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food well priced food.”
Review of Suli Suli

Suli Suli
Ranked #53 of 159 Restaurants in Mombasa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I found their meal portions to be on the generous side. Their prices are not too steep. Staff could do with a little training on soft skills.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sonny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2018

Got served by two ladies who were very free and would mix freely with customers.this was a big relief having checjed out of a beach hotel on dissappointment.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank george o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

The staff at the Suli Suli are friendly and welcoming. The service is excellent and efficient, especially when lying on the beach! They make sure that their customers are well looked after and hydrated!
Very tasty dishes, but make sure that hot meals are piping hot before consuming!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Well, well, well, To begin with, this place offers the finest dining experience closest to the beach that you will ever have. there are less people, and the chance of having a brazen meal cooked first hand at your request is amazing to say the least.

The chef was amazing and friendly, and his work is quite spectacular. I ate to my fill, and took up some more to my room for seconds. I just couldn't stop licking it up with a good spot of wine.

Do not try. Experience to live.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Zackahiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

My personal view is that restaurant doesn't compliment the property well. Looking forward to better service in my next visit.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank sohyebaek2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Suli Suli also viewed

 
Mombasa, Coast Province
Mtwapa, Coast Province
 

Been to Suli Suli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing