We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$90
ExpediaUS$97
Trip.comUS$100
Hotels.comUS$97
Vio.comUS$71
Etrip
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
439
463
105
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
439
463
105
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a modern building, everything is new and efficient. The rooms include small kitchen and fridge. They are very clean and nice. The location is perhaps not the best but still not bad either. A good choice. Friendly staff with good knowledge of English!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank hanschristiang2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Stayed here in family twin room for 5 nights for our seoul trip.We arrived at about 10 am . Check in process was smooth, and they allowed us to check in early with reasonable price (33,000 won )
The hotel was in a good and well maintain.Suitable for light traveller as there is washing machine provided in the room as well as kitchenette with basic utensil,so if you are lazy to go out from your room, fell free to cook (Among the reason i chose this hotel ) along with the excellent review in the tripadvisor. There also convenient store downstairs as well 7 11, mart and restaurant nearby. So, food shouldn't be a problem. The bus and train station also just within the walking distance.
The room is good enough for a rest and sleep. Dont expect a spacious room .For the price that they offer, i think it can be considered relatively cheap.
The bathroom is ok and separated from the toilet and sink. And one more extra point was that the toilet came with the bidet.
As overall, was glad to choose this hotel and definitely will promote to other friends as well.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank myra_sany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

booked an extra night prior to guarantee early check-in due to midnight flight.
check-in was smooth and the room was upgraded to a spacious deluxe room. the bed is comfortable.
location is superb with short walking to ewha womans university, shopping area and of course the train station. it is surrounded by many restaurants and there is a convenience store just on the ground floor.
one comment is the water heating in the shower is not very stable and the wooden floor is a bit old.
however, given the service, location and reasonable pricing, will choose to stay again if i return to seoul.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sheepding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

The apartment was conveniently located near subway station, and had a small kitchenette and generally comfortable.

Our Korean friend drove us to some places, and it was good that free parking is provided for us when we wanted to go to nearby places by subway instead.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank muilengS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Suitable for families as theres washing machine and fridge in room. The bathroom was not too small. The room itself is decent sized. RECEPTION IS FRIENDLY AND SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. The hotel is also near to hyundai mall n cinema, restaurants and cafes. A place for the youngster to hangout. Plenty of food choices n shops around. At night, the place is full of life. I am glad i spent a few days around that area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 959elisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews