We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marco l
Toronto, Canada

Would Recommand

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Sept 2018
Located right between Sinchon and Ewha station. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
Spacious room with full kitchen amenities and washing machine. Two bottle water provided for free.
Nice and helpful reception, they have umbrella and drying rack for rental.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
The Standard Room at the Koreana Hotel
HK$590
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$630
  • Trip.com
    HK$515
  • Agoda.com
    HK$540
3.2 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,207
HK$826
Fully refundable
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
    HK$859
  • Trip.com
    HK$990
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,207
4.1 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ロビー
HK$974
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$804
  • Hotels.com
    HK$840
  • Trip.com
    HK$859
9.6 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
LUXURY TWIN
HK$615
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$656
  • Agoda.com
    HK$556
  • Trip.com
    HK$628
10.6 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,129
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,023
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,380
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,245
14.8 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
스탠다드 더블 Standard Double Room 
전망 View : 도시전망
침대 구성 Bedding Type  : 킹 침대 1개
숙박 인원  number of people staying : 
기준 인원 2명 Standard number of 2 people
최대 인원 2명  maximum number of 2 people
인원추가요금 : additional charge for personnel 25,000
평형 square meter  : 22
구성품 Components
침대,의자, 티테이블, 옷장, TV, 에어컨, 냉장고 or 미니바,  헤어드라이기, 욕실용품, 샤워가운, 슬리퍼,욕조, 금고
HK$571
  • Agoda.com
    HK$493
  • Trip.com
    HK$649
  • Vio.com
    HK$508
3.6 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$861
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$931
  • Trip.com
    HK$851
  • Agoda.com
    HK$878
12.1 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$559
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$555
  • Agoda.com
    HK$497
  • Trip.com
    HK$554
18.0 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
room with view
HK$783
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$715
  • Hotels.com
    HK$750
  • Trip.com
    HK$874
15.8 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$622
  • Agoda.com
5.4 km from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a modern building, everything is new and efficient. The rooms include small kitchen and fridge. They are very clean and nice. The location is perhaps not the best but still not bad either. A good choice. Friendly staff with good knowledge of English!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank hanschristiang2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Stayed here in family twin room for 5 nights for our seoul trip.We arrived at about 10 am . Check in process was smooth, and they allowed us to check in early with reasonable price (33,000 won )
The hotel was in a good and well maintain.Suitable for light traveller as there is washing machine provided in the room as well as kitchenette with basic utensil,so if you are lazy to go out from your room, fell free to cook (Among the reason i chose this hotel ) along with the excellent review in the tripadvisor. There also convenient store downstairs as well 7 11, mart and restaurant nearby. So, food shouldn't be a problem. The bus and train station also just within the walking distance.
The room is good enough for a rest and sleep. Dont expect a spacious room .For the price that they offer, i think it can be considered relatively cheap.
The bathroom is ok and separated from the toilet and sink. And one more extra point was that the toilet came with the bidet.
As overall, was glad to choose this hotel and definitely will promote to other friends as well.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank myra_sany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

booked an extra night prior to guarantee early check-in due to midnight flight.
check-in was smooth and the room was upgraded to a spacious deluxe room. the bed is comfortable.
location is superb with short walking to ewha womans university, shopping area and of course the train station. it is surrounded by many restaurants and there is a convenience store just on the ground floor.
one comment is the water heating in the shower is not very stable and the wooden floor is a bit old.
however, given the service, location and reasonable pricing, will choose to stay again if i return to seoul.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sheepding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

The apartment was conveniently located near subway station, and had a small kitchenette and generally comfortable.

Our Korean friend drove us to some places, and it was good that free parking is provided for us when we wanted to go to nearby places by subway instead.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank muilengS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Suitable for families as theres washing machine and fridge in room. The bathroom was not too small. The room itself is decent sized. RECEPTION IS FRIENDLY AND SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. The hotel is also near to hyundai mall n cinema, restaurants and cafes. A place for the youngster to hangout. Plenty of food choices n shops around. At night, the place is full of life. I am glad i spent a few days around that area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 959elisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews