We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
80
75
43
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
75
43
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew buildingold townswimming poolnormal hotelmother georgiawalking distancefantastic locationother hotelsfamily roombreakfast roompeace bridgethree nightsfirst floorcable carreception deskrooms are bigfreedom square
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Staff are always helpful and have a good standard of English.
Great location for the city centre.
Excellent F & B service.
A finest Front Office Manageress Ms Natalya who is always helpful.
Will definitely be back to stay in this great Hotel.

Room Tip: Riverside rooms are preferred
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farooq B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This hotel is very beautiful. There's a piano player who entertains you every breakfast. the rooms are big and fully serviced 5 star local place. Food is yummy, service is great. There are a couple of nice outlets. Location is perfect walking distance from Old town, Peace bridge Shardeni street with all the night action and also an in house casino for casino lovers. You will love it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Farah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

With friends we where in Ambassadori Terrace, it was the best hotel in the last 6 months of my travel. Thank you a lot Mari for your service, hospitality, beauty and smile. With best regards and love from Armenia

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We loved the hotel during our 3 night stay. The best part is its location. Bang on the city centre, walking distance to all major streets. Breakfast spread was nice with multiple options. We checked in early and the receptionist was nice enough to give us a room without an extra charge.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the street
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vineetj2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We lived in a block with 5 stars(?). Our room was in a first floor. It does not good for view. Room was good, but if the hotel positions itself as a 5 stars so the service must be appropriate. For example the towels must be changed at least twice per day. Other issues were good

Room Tip: Try to get rooms on the upper floors
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews