We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
89
85
42
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
85
42
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new building old town central position normal hotel room design swimming pool mother georgia plenty of hot water family room early check peace bridge reception desk executive room walking distance front office breakfast buffet is three nights
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Staff are always helpful and have a good standard of English.
Great location for the city centre.
Excellent F & B service.
A finest Front Office Manageress Ms Natalya who is always helpful.
Will definitely be back to stay in this great Hotel.

Room tip: Riverside rooms are preferred
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farooqb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This hotel is very beautiful. There's a piano player who entertains you every breakfast. the rooms are big and fully serviced 5 star local place. Food is yummy, service is great. There are a couple of nice outlets. Location is perfect walking distance from Old town, Peace bridge Shardeni street with all the night action and also an in house casino for casino lovers. You will love it.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 335faraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

With friends we where in Ambassadori Terrace, it was the best hotel in the last 6 months of my travel. Thank you a lot Mari for your service, hospitality, beauty and smile. With best regards and love from Armenia

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We loved the hotel during our 3 night stay. The best part is its location. Bang on the city centre, walking distance to all major streets. Breakfast spread was nice with multiple options. We checked in early and the receptionist was nice enough to give us a room without an extra charge.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view of the street
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vineetj2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We lived in a block with 5 stars(?). Our room was in a first floor. It does not good for view. Room was good, but if the hotel positions itself as a 5 stars so the service must be appropriate. For example the towels must be changed at least twice per day. Other issues were good

Room tip: Try to get rooms on the upper floors
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews