We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool Cabana!!”

Cabana Beach Bar & Grill
Ranked #2 of 2,978 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: A picturesque beachfront bar and restaurant, Cabana Bar & Grill is the new hotspot on Abu Dhabi's Corniche. Savour a delectable menu of crisp salads, hearty burgers and fresh paninis throughout the day with classic entrées and decadent desserts, while sipping refreshing cocktails and watching the sunset over the horizon. There's also a delightful children's menu on offer that is sure to win over even the fussiest of eaters.
Restaurant details
Description: A picturesque beachfront bar and restaurant, Cabana Bar & Grill is the new hotspot on Abu Dhabi's Corniche. Savour a delectable menu of crisp salads, hearty burgers and fresh paninis throughout the day with classic entrées and decadent desserts, while sipping refreshing cocktails and watching the sunset over the horizon. There's also a delightful children's menu on offer that is sure to win over even the fussiest of eaters.
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Our visit to the Cabana Beach Bar and Grill at St Regis Abu Dhabi was the highlight of our staycation. We went there on both days because we loved it that much. Special shoutout to the amazing Alu, Vincent and Vishnu!! They were fantastic. It was a bit windy and grey mid afternoon so we were given hot chocolate and cookies. When the sun came back out, we had lovely mocktails with some snacks. We were really looked after, so much that we lost track of time. We will definitely be coming back again!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fiddytravels19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,077)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 1,078 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely day spent at this luxurious beach club @ St. Regis hotel. The water was very clear, you can enjoy your privacy and peace while reading your book and relaxing, swimming, and the food and beverages are a must try. They have beers, mocktails, cocktails, chips, burgers which is perfect! Just ask our favorite server---Francis. He makes the most notorious mixes that will make you keep coming back for more. Recommended if you want to escape work life and just chill!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Jenjenjen000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

The place is so relaxing and staff are all friendly. Food is very good and the price is just right and servings are big. Definitely will come back again. Satisfied with the over service of the restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank welltanned26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Had a perfect afternoon at Nation riviera beach club's Cabana Beach Bar. ❤ the weather and view was perfect, and we stayed hours in a sea of calm all the while sipping mocktails and gorging on chips and spiced nuts made by our awesome server Francis. This place is really good because the staff pay attention to detail. You don't have to wait to call someone because it's like they can read your mind. Very friendly and approachable staff. Will definitely come back again!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ShereenCastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Went here mid-afternoon with friend and the service is unmatched! The Staffs truly care about our experience. It is our first time and we did not regret it. Amir and Supun made us feel welcomed. Supun is very efficient and polite. A spot with amazing drinks (Thanks to Nico) we had cucumber coolers and berry supreme. Crispy Calamari and Cajun fries are recommended. We are so comfortable and we stayed until sunset. The place is very ideal for those who wanted to relax. We would like to come back here again and again.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 379immaculadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cabana Beach Bar & Grill also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Cabana Beach Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.