We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,879)
Filter reviews
4,879 results
Traveller rating
3,069
1,258
323
127
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,069
1,258
323
127
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader vics dine around package rodeo grill essence restaurant tower wing prego premium room direct access shopping mall all inclusive package small beach lovely hotel construction site building work pool area indian restaurant swim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 4,879 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Stayed at the Beach Rotana serviced apartments on arrival in Abu Dhabi. Great service, good location with mall amenities on the doorstep, and access to the hotel facilities included. Warm welcome each morning and every evening, really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank AscotMatt76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear AscotMatt76,

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Excellent location next to Abu Dhabi Shopping Center, very friendly and educate staff, Beautiful and impeccable rooms, beautiful private beach, all the facilities near of the hotel, Great restaurants located in the hotel and around this.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mariaechavez24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Ms. Esperanza,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana!

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

I’m staying here right now and i can’t even connect to fb messenger, consider myself lucky if i can load a video on facebook.
If you are playing ML don’t even think about checking in.
In order to have good connection I have to pay? Really!!!
I provided photo to show what it look likes... loading and loading...

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank robert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear robert m,

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. I understand your frustration regarding the Internet connection and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this matter further I can be reached at the following email address: admin.beach@rotana.com

I do hope that you will be back and that we will be able to take better care of you on your next visit.

If there is anything else we can do for you at the moment, please do let us know.

Sincerely,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Stayed with 13 months old daughter for 2 nights, chosen hotel for its kids club and kids swimming pool, pool was covered, 50 cm water depth and shallow antislippery entrance, main pool was big, downside was the age of facilities, would need renovation. Kids club offered nice variety of toys for different age groups thou was not very spacious. There was bouncing castle outside with painting classes and friendly staff to look after children. Breakfast was very tasty with just enough selection and attentive staff. Cosy Hotel lobby with live playing duo. Hotel is connected with Abu Dhabi Mall which offer options if bored at hotel. The room was small with smelly pillows, even after changing them, they were not smelling fresh and clean, there was no chair at the balcony so nowhere to dry the swimming suits.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Barbora I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Barbora I,

Thank you for your comments on your recent experience at our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. As we value our guests’ feedback, rest assured that we will look into to your comments. We hope to see you again soon and allow us another chance to show you ‘treasured times’ with Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

From the moment we arrived we had a great experience, we managed to get an early checkin the room was clean and had a good view. Good choice of restaurants in the hotel and you cannot fail to get something you like at breakfast has there is so much choice. The service is what you would expect from this type of hotel. The beach area and pool area was always clean and tidy with staff bringing round cold towels and fresh melon while you relax and enjoy the weather. The Turkish steam room and sauna was never busy so another place to relax and jump in the jacuzzi when finished.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Andrew B,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana!

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews