We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$39
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ExpediaUS$39
Agoda.comUS$39
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,706)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
963
525
138
46
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
963
525
138
46
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room exhibition centre costa coffee swimming pool nice hotel enjoyed my stay nice stay house keeping rooms are clean room service reception staff special thanks business trip short stay late check adnec amira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Service is superb clean and worth the money.
Front desk Alice from the Philippines is so helpful, she gave us complimentary late checkout at our last day of stay. Also the parking access is perfect if you have a private car with you. Fiveee Star service exceeds their 3star on bookings.com

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank relext2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Dear Relext,
Greetings from Premier Inn hotel – Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport.
we are happy that we were able to accommodate your needs with our shuttle bus, our free Wi-Fi and our Children Stay for Free policy. The team and I feel rewarded with your comments.
We hope to welcome you back soon!
Best regards,
Mamdoh Sherif
Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

specially Im writing this review to thank mr rushik for his amazing service for me .totally felt like my home .he was very polite and very helpful for me.alway has a big smile on his face.very profesional in his work and neat i definitely reccommed this hotel for everyone

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank faisalaJ3395YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Dear Faisal,
Greetings from Premier Inn hotel – Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
It was a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. We strive to deliver the best experience whenever possible and sincerely thank you for complementing our location and clean and comfortable rooms.
Thank you for your recognition and i can see that there is room left for improvement to capture that last star from you and hence we eagerly await your return.
Best regards,
Mamdoh Sherif
Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

It was a very wonderful experience. Really, I liked all everything especially the accommodating of the staff and the quality of service. To be honest, I am advising my friends to book a stay in this hotel when it comes to low price value with high standards services

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alaaba862927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Alaaba,
Greetings from Premier Inn hotel – Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad to note that you had a great stay and appreciated the convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best Regards,
Mamdoh Sherif
Reception team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

i usually come during weekend for my abu dhabi trip, very nice Place, secure parking ad lowest in the market, affordable price, and services are excellent from check In to check out, I recommend this hotel, and plan to check in every time i visit abu dhabi

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nayrS7604GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Nayrs,
Greetings from Premier Inn hotel – Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
We are very delighted to see your 100% satisfaction with your recent stay at our hotel. Comments like these makes us improved further, many thanks for your time and review.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
Mamdoh Sherif
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Rabbani was a great host in terms of service. Everything was perfect from his side. 5 stars for him.hotel stay was pleasant. There is a nice restaurant which has great value offers on drinks. Do try..

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anuragyadav2893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Premier Inn hotel – Abu Dhabi Capital Centre
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. It has really made our day and we are delighted to have lived up to the Premier Inn promise of making our guests feel at home & providing them all the comforts they need coupled with a fabulous location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Best regards,
Mamdoh Sherif
Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews