We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
eDreams
ExpediaUS$64
Vio.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,572)
Filter reviews
2,573 results
Traveller rating
2,099
308
94
28
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,099
308
94
28
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heart of the city regular guest excellent service house keeping walking distance valet parking second home rooms are clean housekeeping team room number comfortable stay easy access recommend this hotel room service is excellent stay the hotel staff very nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 2,573 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

The hotel it was good and the staff are very flexible and friendly and it was good location and perfect place to stay and it was good ambiance I love to stay here because they always provide us good service and they always keeping how my stay here and ms arcelie was very helpful

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Saqib A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohamed Sodki, General Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valuable guest,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at City Seasons Al Hamra, Abu Dhabi. When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates. We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.



With Kind Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

The hotel was good location it was clean and good ambiance and it was good staff and comport a le to stay I like to stay here and it was pea dfull place I was stay at 914 thanks hk and it was great for the hospitality for the staff they are very friendly and the restaurant was good food and I really like it

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bushanamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohamed Sodki, General Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valuable guest,

Thank you for sharing the feedback about your recent stay with us and your review was an absolute pleasure to read. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and your kind words of appreciation have been shared with my entire team. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of by our colleagues so that they have memorable experiences.

It has been our joy and privilege to serve you and I look forward to welcoming you again to City Seasons Al Hamra , Abu Dhabi..


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Hotel is very good everything was perfect what we need all housekeeping are provided .bathroom have all amenities even dental kit was there .Room 213 were very comfortable and nice cleanness and view also was nice .

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 918muhammeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohamed Sodki, General Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valuable guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you found the service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation...

We look forward to welcoming you back to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Reception gave me nice room which is 214 that room was very nice and comfortable. I like to thanks housekeeping they are placing the amenities in the bathroom which one we needed. Specially thanks to Mr.David he provided all we need .

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank piyush n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohamed Sodki, General Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Valuable guest ,

Thank you for choosing to stay with City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel.

I am very happy to know you had a memorable stay with us. It is our mission to create memorable experience for every guest. Thank you for sharing your review with us, please know that I have shared it with our team.

Looking forward to your return to City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel


Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

im in city seaaon hotel almost more than 50 days, its really nice hotel in abu dhabi, room cleaning by gir is very excellent and professional, its near by mall and get taxi, restaurant food is very nice and deasty

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lujian1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohamed Sodki, General Manager at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear Valuable guest,


We would like to thank you very much for choosing City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, Abu Dhabi .We appreciate your efforts on posting your feedback with excellent rating on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that we were able to exceed your expectations when it comes to service and hospitality. I am happy to share your well wonderful words to the team whom will be delighted on their efforts recognition.

We look forward to welcoming you back at City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel, Abu Dhabi soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Sodki
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews