We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,103)
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveller rating
867
147
49
15
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
867
147
49
15
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shanghai club horizon lounge city center mall pool deck excellent service special thanks west bay late check taking care amazing hotel amazing experience thank you so much shangri den fuego rara team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,103 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

This time we stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment and it was phenomenal. It was huge and spacious. Take note that it has fully equipped kitchen and it has a washing machine which is good for long stays.

Its always been excellent to experience new things in this hotel.

As always, the beds are the best place to get some rest and sleep.

The hotel is directly connected to Cit Center Mall which is a great advantage.

We are looking forward for our next stay in your hotel.

We would like to thank everyone from front desk (Senem and Nadine) and of course Jj and Emily of Guest Services and JP and Eva of Housekeeping. JW Doha’s staff are well trained and professionals.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jpdonato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Nijhof, Marketing at JW Marriott Marquis City Center Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear jpdonato,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the apartment, the amenities, the kitchen, the location, and the excellent service. We have shared your comments with our team, with special thanks to JJ, Emily, JP, and Eva.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

In the beginning, I would like to thank Mahmoud, Ali and Hanifa for their professionalism and high-class treatment when I called them to reserve a room and their patience to answer all my questions in a loving way, because I wanted to celebrate my wedding anniversary and wanted something special.
And the pleasant surprise, as if they knew what I wanted and everything I requested was available, and more than I imagined when we entered the room, my husband and I were shocked by the decor, arrangement and surprise of the delicious cake.
They made this day the most memorable day in our life and the best wedding anniversary...
We spent three days, hoping it wasn't over.
Thanks to all the staffs in the reception in all the hotels they are all super friendfly and smiling always, the hotel super hygine and is amazing ...
thank you for all the servises ....
A word of thanks won't fulfill you guys Ali Mahmoud and Hanifah we're very happy
see you soon :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jijiZ2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Nijhof, Marketing at JW Marriott Marquis City Center Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear jijiZ2021,

Thank for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the excellent service, the room setup, the food, and that we were able to create a unique and seamless experience for you. We have shared your wonderful comments with our team, with special thanks to Mahmoud, Ali, Hanifa.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Great to have the courteous staff particularly Mr Arun Concierge and security Mr Abdulla and Mr Dinesh who checked me in, Mr Ronnie and the people at reception dial zero.

Prompt service, flexible, nice people. Best wishes.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank leade2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Nijhof, Marketing at JW Marriott Marquis City Center Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear leade2021,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We aim to create tailored and seamless experiences for our guests and your comments concerning Arun, Abdulla, Ronnie and Dinesh were a true pleasure to read. We have shared your comments with our team as reviews such as yours motivates us to continues providing an experience that not only meets but exceeds expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

It was an amazing quarantine experience that i had in Jw marriott doha with.great and professional staff especially Mr.Joseph and Ramy.They were there always to ensure all is well with us .Thanks keep up that spirit of.hospitality high.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank muhammadu937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Nijhof, Marketing at JW Marriott Marquis City Center Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear muhammadu937,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the excellent service. We have shared your wonderful comments with our team, with special thanks to Joseph and Ramy, as reviews such as yours motivates us to continue providing an experience that not only meets but exceeds expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Room service was excellent and on time. Joseph was super with his service and we really appreciate his hardwork and wish him best of luck for future.
Looking forward to come again and experience the super service once again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 641ahmadk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Nijhof, Marketing at JW Marriott Marquis City Center Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear 641ahmadk,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the room service food and speed, and the excellent service of one of our team. We have shared your wonderful comments with Joseph.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews