We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“✅ Great, indoor + outdoor dining/meeting place ”
Review of Cascade Lounge

Cascade Lounge
Ranked #182 of 1,020 Restaurants in Beirut
Cuisines: International
Description: The brand new Lobby Lounge welcomes guests round the clock and provides the perfect setting for business meetings, informal lunches, afternoon high tea and early drinks. The relaxing atmosphere is complemented by the melodious rhythms of the piano player.
Restaurant details
Description: The brand new Lobby Lounge welcomes guests round the clock and provides the perfect setting for business meetings, informal lunches, afternoon high tea and early drinks. The relaxing atmosphere is complemented by the melodious rhythms of the piano player.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

With a great menu and bar options you will easily find a suitable spot to either grab that catch up with someone.

The covered outdoor area is equally pleasant with a great setting as well.

Great table service tops of the good music and pleasant environment.

Thank 763Kiwi_traveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenicia Hotel B, Manager at Cascade Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Than you for your lovely feedback about the Phoenicia Hotel on TripAdvisor.
I'm glad to know that it was up to your expectations and that you think it's a pleasant environment.
Thank you again for your positive review.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best regards,
Tamara Salha
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017

it is very quite and nice spot for a meeting with very nice coffee options and delicious cakes and comfy seating area

Thank Lady Rima Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara S, Manager at Cascade Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Than you for your lovely feedback about the Phoenicia Hotel on TripAdvisor.
I'm glad to know that it was up to your expectations and that you think it's a nice spot for a meeting.
Thank you again for your positive review.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best regards,
Tamara Salha
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

i visit this place in month of January in new year day , i like this place its a nice place for meet friend, and i order chocolate dessert from the very nice chocolate buffet i saw it in my life , the dessert was very delicious , employees are smiling always

Thank chefmalekmahmoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara S, Manager at Cascade Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Chef Malek,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Cascade Lounge with us on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to read that you enjoy our chocolate buffet and enjoy the desserts.
Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Tamara Salha
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Staying at the Phoenicia & waking up early on the weekend I decided to have a cup of tea ☕️ at the lobby. The place very bright, spacious, comfortable chairs & coaches. The menu have a variety of drinks salads & sandwiches. My green tea came with a small plate with 4 small tasty cookies. An elegant cup ☕️ & teapot. People were enjoying themselves around me.

1  Thank Alfred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara S, Manager at Cascade Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Alfred,
Thank you so much for your super rating and review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time at Cascade Lounge and had a lovely tea experience.

Hope to welcome you back soon,
Best Regards,

Tamara Salha
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Beautiful lobby with elegance and great charm. The drinks and food are delicious. You forget all your stress and feel like a queen!

Thank GabiCesar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara S, Manager at Cascade Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Gabi,

Thank you so much for your super rating and review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time at Phoenicia Beirut and at our Hotel Lobby.

Hope to welcome you back soon,
Best Regards
Tamara Salha
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cascade Lounge also viewed

 
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Beirut, Lebanon
 

Been to Cascade Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing