We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$270
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
49
11
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
11
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet location is great amazing hotel room service costumers ayman mall mr business
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel has excellent location by which you can enjoy all mall facilities. As aresident of the hotel you will have available parking for your car separate from mall visitors. The rooms were clean and new. My kids enjoy the swimming pool. The beds were comfy but the sofabed wasnt comfortable for kids. If you are hilton honor the online chek is not applicable in the hotel and you have to lineup in the front desk. I tried to have half an hour late chek out but the front desk didnt help me with it.I recommend the hotel for short family break.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank omazuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden Inn kuwait, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We appreciate the time you spent writing your personal review. It’s fantastic to learn that our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us and that you appreciated all our services during your stay. We work hard to providing our guests with quality service and an enjoyable stay. Your motivating ratings will be passed to our team to inspire them to continue to provide an exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to being your host again at our hotel in the nearest future.
Sincerely,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait
0096522262000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent location in the Avenues " the biggest mall in Kuwait", nice rooms, very good service, friendly staff and a very good swimming pool.
I booked two connecting rooms, which was perfect for a family, the Master bedroom with a small living room and a kitchen.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohaini79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden Inn kuwait, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Mr. Mohaini,
We appreciate the time you spent writing your personal review. It’s fantastic to learn that our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us and that you appreciated all our services during your stay. We work hard to providing our guests with quality service and an enjoyable stay. Your motivating ratings will be passed to our team to inspire them to continue to provide an exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to being your host again at our hotel in the nearest future.
Sincerely,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2021

staying at the Hilton Garden inn hotel has a different experience, you are located in a very busy area so having a place to stay give me the advantage to move around freely, also the food experience is different being a hotel located in a mall full with restaurants makes it really challenging and The Hilton Garden In are up to it because they provide the best food experience you can get, i will be staying there again soon

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank abdullahN8204LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden Inn kuwait, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Dear Mr. Abdullah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

Our team is always available to provide excellent service and on this occasion, we can see that we have almost met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Wonderful stay, family hotel, good for a weekend break, has a nice swimming pool, very friendly staff, great for shopping because the biggest mall in Kuwait which is the Avenues, and my kids loved the stay and I definitely recommend you to stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank salmanalmayouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden Inn kuwait, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Mr. Almayouf,
It was a great pleasure to welcome you to our hotel recently and we appreciate the time you spent to write your personal review. It’s fantastic to learn that our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us and that you appreciated all our services during your stay. We work hard to providing our guests with quality service and an enjoyable stay. Your motivating ratings will be passed to our team to inspire them to continue to provide an exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to being your host again at our hotel in the nearest future.
Sincerely,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait
0096522262000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The sea was good the cleaning is perfect
But the swimming pool needed a little tweak here and there because it was very windy due to the location of the pool
When you come in person reception I’ll tell you that they are fully booked but when you call you find out that they have many rooms

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank wotaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden Inn kuwait, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Mr. Alwotaid,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I would like to highlight that we are not a beach hotel, hence kindly let us know if you stayed with us or in our sister hotel Hilton Kuwait Resort in order to forward your feedback to the concerned departments/hotel.


Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews