We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Shrimp Shack Shifa

Shrimp Shack Shifa
Ranked #226 of 1,492 Restaurants in Riyadh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2021

I would like to recommend this branch because all the staff are very welcoming and the food taste awesome. One thing I liked the most is the cleanliness of the restaurant. For sure I will be back

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Goodman34553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2021

The food is delicious . I really love it. And the staff are very friendly. I will be back. I love the shrimp and shackroll

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank MarlitaSabon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

the service is excellent. The food is very tasteful. The ambiance is so cool. I will recommend this branch to all my friends and relatives. And for sure i will be back because I'm a seafood lover

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank StruanP2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

The store is clean and the stuff very good service thank you stuff to your being friendly nice to meet you all

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Banogtess32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Shrimp Shack Shifa also viewed

 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Shrimp Shack Shifa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.