We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
150
217
63
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
217
63
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al qasr top floor floor restaurant free wifi business district superior room four star quiet neighborhood jordan tour short stay recommend this hotel quiet room breakfast buffet stayed here for nights very pleasant stay nice hotel yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights on our visit to Jordan. We enjoyed staying here , it felt small and intimate. Breakfasts were amazing. Rooms were comfortable and everything worked perfectly. I would stay here again if I came back to Amman . No better recommendation than wanting to go back .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank sarahreid-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at AlQasr Metropole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had the 'perfect' experience. That's just fantastic! We do hope to welcome you if you're back in Amman!

All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The hotel and amenities are very comfortable and the staff were always helpful. The two restaurants were both good - one of which specializes in Sushi. An addition of a swimming pool would have been a great bonus to the hotel. The location is fine, but there's not a lot of walk-able destinations near by (a supermarket, a McDonalds & a Starbucks) so unless you wanted to drive, local dining options were limited to the hotel.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank prueskee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at AlQasr Metropole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

We're glad your stay was a comfortable one. We're happy to hear our team were helpful and you found that Vinaigrette, which also offers international dishes was a good choice for you! Did you go to Trattoria or The Nub? Yes we agree a pool would be a definite plus! The location of AlQasr Metropole Hotel is actually quite central but needs a good walk to get you to other busier areas.

We look forward to welcome you back,


All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I went in Giordania for holiday and spend two days in Amman for a stop over. I have discovered This Very nice hotel located in the dynamic city neighborhood. The hotel have two restautants "Vinalgreye" and the "Trattoria". In The first You can taste a Very nice sushi with the amaizing view on Amman, the other is't the Italian restaurant with very good italian food selection and excellent Service

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank virgifus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at AlQasr Metropole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

That's great! Welcome to Amman! We hope you enjoyed your visit! We're delighted to hear you were able to try two out of our three outlets and enjoyed both! We're glad to hear that you found the food and service of high standards! Your trip was a short one, we do hope to welcome you back some time soon!

All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

The room was a standard fayre here, clean and as expected. The breakfast again met standard hotel expectations. Staff were pleasent and curtious throughout.

This hotel is quite far from the centre of Amman, but taxis are inexpensive.

In general I felt that this hotel met my expectations for a hotel of this standard.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank RachelE1267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at AlQasr Metropole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Great! Thanks for telling us about your recent experience. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations.

We do hope to welcome you back some time soon,

All our best,

Management



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

I just simply love it! The nub is a really chill place with amazing food and beverages. They have great deals on both food and drinks with a really authentic ambiance. It's one of the best places in Amman!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank SarahMEid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATICOGROUP, Manager at AlQasr Metropole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

That's just great! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed The Nub and especially our Summer Promotions! Do come back soon!

All our best,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews