We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
24
27
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
27
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel location is not that good yet close to shops .. small reception area & lobby .. but rooms were modern and good .. bathrooms as well .. recommended for short business stays if you want to stay in `Amman

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank suhail2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Amazing hotel , very helpful staff , great location in amman , everything we needed was around us , hotel is new , rooms are clean and spacious, we loved it !
Free wifi . Breakfast was perfect and we loved the live omelette station every morning , very easy to walk to anywhere from here and taxi's are always available near the hotel

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jawdatshukur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

It's very unsafe . We took 3 rooms . From the first day we get smart thief stol our things by the window . And he left all the procedure instruments. We told the police but nothing done at the end we ask the hotel manger to send us to the border and we never will come back . I will uplade the photos ..for 3 stars its clean not bad

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank mohammadm588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Just stayed a week at the Crystal Hotel. The hotel is fairly new, it is clean and the staff is helpful. The room was small but very adequate and modern. There was a typical breakfast included which was very nice. There were many restaurants within walking distance and the Starbucks was just a short walk across the street. As in other places there was smoking in the hotel, but my room did not smell of smoke. If I am fortunate to return to Amman I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Budget hotel,clean,welcoming reception staff,Good room, bathroom clean,walk to nearby restaurants, good breakfast, Helpful Staff, coffee shop just in front ,night club just at the hotel corner ,good for families.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank nafade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews