We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view ”

Zeugma Terrace restaurant
Ranked #73 of 15,818 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$19
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

It is really nice place to spend time with family .. foods are very delicious and the best thing over here was view and the service . I love this place.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank arzo1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

What a delightful restaurant. The food was absolutely delicious, perfectly presented and the menu is vast and not overpriced at all. The terrace overlooks the Bosphorus, Hagia Sofia and Blue Mosque. It is a wonderful ambience. The service was fantastic, the manager was really kind, attentive and professional. I have been to Istanbul numerous times and I can honestly say that this is the BEST place I have ever eaten in Istanbul. We didn't bother making any other arrangements for our dinners! We were truly content with this place and can't wait to return. A true hidden gem. 5 stars all round!!!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Projapothi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orhan cuwan, Sahibi at Zeugma Terrace restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing vegetarian options and the best hummus in Istanbul. The view is just beautiful Nice stuff who can recommend things.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

Landscape dining wine and service is literally perfect family place and very successful place to congratulate the presentations very high quality....!the best in sultanahmet...!

Date of visit: December 2020
3  Thank ciobaba_34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2020

I recommend this place for all steaks lovers. Me and my men really liked. With good wine and delicious food amazing atmosphere friendly staff und the best view. We will visit again for sure.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 450draganad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orhan cuwan, Sahibi at Zeugma Terrace restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zeugma Terrace restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Zeugma Terrace restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.