We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$55
Vio.com
Agoda.comUS$37
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

I really liked this small budget hotel. It's quiet, clean, and a great value. The shower water pressure and temperature was good. The reception wifi can be a bit weak if you're far from the router--I stayed in two different rooms where the first one was fine, but the second one had bad reception. It's a bit off the main street but there's a sign pointing towards it. The breakfast is excellent which they make from a small kitchen next to the reception. The staff was friendly and helpful.

The location isn't ideal since it's a bit far from the city center, but Bishkek is small so it wasn't a big deal for me. It's not close to anything in particular.

I would definitely come here again.

Room tip: Try to stay near a wifi router, and avoid the interior room that has no window.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HollowTurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

A really good hotel in a quiet location. 46$/night. Room was really big. Working AC. Nice bathroom. Staff is nice and knows English. They offer tasty breakfasts and dinners for a rather good price, you can eat inside or outside in a garden-like patio. Transfer to the airport costed us 850kgs.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tomasz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Even though we arrived late (3 am), the staff was friendly and helped the whole group (13 people) accommodate as fast as possible. For breakfast we had variety of tasteful food and it was put in place on desired hour. The rooms served all traveler needs as well as had an excellent view of the mountains.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rkrist3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2015

I like the room, it was super clean and tidy, really comfortable. Good selection of international channels on TV. Wifi connection very very poor, had to go down to the reception to get the signal. Staff at reception very professional and friendly, speak very good english. Breakfast was poor in general, a a little untidy.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Red F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights and really loved the attention of the stuff- I arrived early morning and the room was not ready yet so a very pleasant girl from the reception asked if I wanted to have breakfast while waiting - just to mention my second day breakfast they had all those home made pastries that I couldn't stop eating :)
The girls from the reception are all very smiling, approaching and willing to help as they can - they also helped me to organise a trip to the park
The room is basic but comfortable and has the essential that a traveller needs - TV channels, fast internet, hot shower and really warm blanket:)
Would definitely recommend to those who prefer small guest houses with family atmosphere to big and cold hotels :)

Date of stay: October 2015
Thank IrinaTheExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews