We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$35
Vio.com
Etrip
ZenHotels.com
SuperTravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
78
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

It was wonderful 4 days i spend in hotel ,,BAIHAN,,with my freinds from Dubai. Amaizing customer service, with amaizing view. They cant be better. Thank you so much gyes from hotel,,BAIHAN'' SEE YOU SOON:-)

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 345aisulub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Korch_Trevel123, Администратор at Baikhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2019

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. "BAIKHAN" team always welcome you:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family from America. They have all the amenities you could think of, and pay close attention to detail. If you want maximum value for yoyr money...I recommend staying at Baikhan!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 575edgark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Baikhan h, Администратор at Baikhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Hello guests! Thanks a lot for your attention.Welcome to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Thank you Baikhan, keep it up:)))) very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. Would definitely recommend. Nice to get away from the city. Fresh air and beautiful nature.I was visiting with my family of 3 people. And really enjoyed place. We will be coming back maybe for Christmas:))))

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Umidakrampitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Baikhan h, Администратор at Baikhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you so much, dear guest, Umida! Very pleased that you write such kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at Christmas:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Nice view , people very gently , Swimming pool is okay , I recommend because it is cheap and clean :)
Traditionnal meals , not so far from the main city . Very warm rooms . Calm and nature . best regards

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Timur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Baikhan h, Администратор at Baikhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you, Timur, for your feedback. We are pleased to hear your wishes addressed to us, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to stay with friends or family
Very clean and have good breakfasts!
If you are a hiker and your destination is Ala-Archa Valley, this place is for you! 10 min by taxi and you center of Bishkek. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akimkina j j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Baikhan h, Администратор at Baikhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you Miss Julia for such a wonderful review! It's nice that you were pleased with your visit and travel! Best regards, Baikhan Hotel ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews