We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
US$175
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$175
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$174
Vio.comUS$175
ZenHotels.comUS$201
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
277
158
42
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
277
158
42
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crostini other hotels an excellent place to stay home away from home comfortable stay central location gym city parks atm english som
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

I was there for my job, the hotel was great and make a huge effect on my business to be able to complete it without any in convenient situation. So thanks for hotel stuffs and their management. Hope to see you again .

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sahinlacin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Other at Hyatt Regency Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Dear sahinlacin,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Bishkek.

First of all, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your extraordinary experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation.

We are delighted to read that you had a memorable business trip and you were able to finalize all your duties without any struggle. Also, we truly value you highlighting the hospitality service you received from our team. We strive to deliver an outstanding service so we truly appreciate your compliments.

Once again, thank you again for valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Hyatt Regency Bishkek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2022

It was a comfortable stay. The staff at front desk was very helpful. They responded to our needs in a professional manner. The breakfast was well spread. Wish there were more options for vegetarians. The business centre should work for extended hours.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ravindramohnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Other at Hyatt Regency Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2022

Dear ravindramohnot,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Bishkek.

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about your experience with us.

We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay and you were able to enjoy the excellent location. We truly value you highlighting the hospitality service you received from our team.

Thank you for providing your comments regarding the vegetarian options at breakfast and the operating hours of our business center. Rest assured that we will personally address this straight away to the concern departments to look deeper into these matters in order to enhance our guest experience.

Once again, thank you again for valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Hyatt Regency Bishkek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Hotel in good location and safe and sound. furniture's were a little bit old and stained. Room overall clean and spacey. Front desk was helpful and friendly. Food was fine but service was very slow. Coffee took 10 min to serve.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank SSGirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Other at Hyatt Regency Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2022

Dear SSGirit,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Bishkek.

First of all, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the amazing location, spacious rooms and spotless cleanliness in our facilities. Thank you for providing your comments regarding the delay in your coffee and food order. We deeply apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Rest assured that we will personally address this straight away to the concern departments in order to enhance the experience of our valued guests.

Once again, thank you again for valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Hyatt Regency Bishkek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2022 via mobile

I am writing this review as an appreciation for the staff at Hyatt. Hyatt is one of my preferred hotel chains. Hyatt Bishkek stands out for its customer service from the staff.

The staff has been helpful to me for my needs at the hotel and for inquiries outside the hotel. Arriving to the hotel I had a tray of fruit and a card welcoming me to my stay from Angelica. Front desk staff, Reston, Tikek are always quick to help me order a taxi.

Shout out to the morning staff, like Beegimay, Aiken and Sezim, and Victoria. Thank you for making sure I get my breakfast in a timely manner. Thank you to Tony and everyone else who makes my morning coffee.

An equal shout out to the afternoon staff, Indira, Aizhan, Chef Christian, Alymbek. Each one of you has navigated the crowds and still managed to continually provide great service.

Staff has been accommodating and I appreciate their efforts thus far. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nataliea794
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Other at Hyatt Regency Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Dear nataliea794,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Bishkek.

First of all, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your extraordinary experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation.

We are delighted to read that you are having a memorable stay. Also, we are thrilled to hear that you all had a phenomenal experience thanks to the exceptional service you received from our team. Positive stay feedback that you shared with us has encouraged us to strive to be even better. We will be sharing your gratifying feedback with Angelica, Rustam, Tilek, Begimay, Aiken, Sezim, Victoria, Tony, Aizhan, Christian and Alymbek.

Once again, thank you for your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Hyatt Regency Bishkek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2022

Hyatt Regency Bishkek is an excellent place to stay whether you are visiting the city for business or pleasure: most of government offices are in walking distance and so are museums and parks.

The hotel has a very home-like ambience, with all amenities one would expect from Hyatt Regency brand.

Staff is friendly and helpful in a very professional and unassuming way.

This was my first longish leisure stay at the property (I usually stay there while on business) and I was pleasantly surprised - it is not boring at all to be there just for fun.

Overall - I recommend this property to both business and leisure travelers.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gregory K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Other at Hyatt Regency Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2022

Dear Gregory K,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Bishkek.

First of all, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your extraordinary experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation.

We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay and you were able to enjoy the excellent location and outstanding ambience. Also, we truly value you highlighting the hospitality service you received from our team. We will be sharing your gratifying feedback with all the team.

Once again, thank you again for valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Hyatt Regency Bishkek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews