We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Sheraton.com
US$130
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.comUS$150
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
39
10
0
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
10
0
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club lounge great hotel top floor wedding city mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2022

We stayed here for a few nights in September. The location is excellent; we were able to explore the city by foot and did not need a taxi. Being connected to the mall was quite helpful so we could exchange money.

The hotel is very chic and the rooms are spacious. The breakfast in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Overall, it was a great stay in Bishkek and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank On_The_Roam_55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2022 via mobile

It was quite a pleasant surprise for me to see how well they have kept with updating this old hotel. Clean Rooms and very Friendly Staff.
Only negative their club lounge on 22nd floor was out of service for our entire stay.
They could improve the breakfast item list

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RaviA651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2022

Generally speaking, the best hotel in Bishkek, but there is a lot of room for improvement. You can expect worn out fraying towels (and not enough of them), expect the air conditioning to be shut down weeks too early, so that south (sun) facing rooms become hot as saunas even when its 13 C outside and there is no way to cool down the room, leaving guests sweating at midnight in a room of 27 degrees C. Expect pretty limited breakfast options. As long as you expect those things , then it is, as mentioned, the best option in Bishkek. Excellent central location.

Room tip: South facing rooms have the view BUT can get VERY hot if hotel has disabled A/C
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank styIe_guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2022

My wife and I celebrated our wedding at the Sheraton together with 50 guests and really the service, from planning to execution was absolutely fantastic and professional. Food was outstanding, waiters professional and attentive from start to finish. I cannot praise the staff enough for their professional attention, even the general manager took personal interest in the event from the initial planning of the event right through to the end of the evening... Simply WOW!
We stayed in a junior suite which was absolutely fantastic with a great panoramic view of the city...
If you wish to be pampered in the best hotel in Bishkek... the Sheraton is the place for you!
Please convey our sincerest thanks to all the staff who were involved in our special day

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGOMEZULU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2022 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location and very spacious and comfortable. The highlight was the gorgeous rooftop bar & restaurant. Wine & food are amazing. As a foodie quality is important to me and I have to say the salmon, steak and mashed potato were delicious! We ate in the rooftop bar every night. It is hard to get a table so book in advance if you want the best view of the city & the mountains.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Charlotte F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews