We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local specialities served with care”
Review of Bukhara Assorti

Bukhara Assorti
Ranked #42 of 972 Restaurants in Bishkek
Price range: US$1 - US$15
Description: Chain restaurants with oriental attributes , offering its guests the original Bukhara cuisine from only the best chefs in Kyrgyzstan.
Restaurant details
Description: Chain restaurants with oriental attributes , offering its guests the original Bukhara cuisine from only the best chefs in Kyrgyzstan.
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

I already ate here four times, and still see many items I want to try, in the menu. Very good soups, I like the most the one with pelmeni. Very good grilled meat at a fair price. Very good fresh bread. My favourite place in the area.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank grmogol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

If you want to eat apart then this is the place.
Food will be served separately, with a gap of 20 minutes.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank ArstanBekS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Went there for lunch and food was quite good. Service is quick which was great for us. Nice dishes from Uzbekistan.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ludo-Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Really nice place to have a national food for a lunch or dinner. Highly recommend you to try samsy, they are really delicious! Do not make a mistake by ordering a fish, cause I think they don’t have enough skills to make a good one. Interior is nice, so that you can invite your foreign friends to this place.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Azhara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Right next to our hotel,lovely terrace serving great food, snacks and drinks. Not expensive at all and good service.Didnt see inside but outside highly recommended!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank harakka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Bukhara Assorti also viewed

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
 
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
 

Been to Bukhara Assorti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.