We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food ”
Review of Dodo Pizza

Dodo Pizza
Ranked #33 of 972 Restaurants in Bishkek
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

The food is really tasty and the pizza is a really good price too! You can also get it half price sometimes too. It would be nice if there was an English menu in future.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank geo2115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Юлия М, Marketing manager at Dodo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2019


Hello!
Thanks for the recommendation, we will definitely do it.
Thank you for your feedback and we are waiting for you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Today we tried calling to arrange a pizza delivered. We were told they would call us back in 30 minutes to take the order and then it would be 1 hour till delivery as they were so busy.
We thought ok it must be good sign of good food but after 45 minutes no one rang back and when we tried calling no one would answer the phone
Very disappointing

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank johnbJ1559HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Юлия М, Marketing manager at Dodo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2019


Hello!
Thanks for contacting us!
We apologize that you have difficulties.
Please tell me when and when it was? We will definitely make sure that this does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

The pizza is really tasty, with all the regular toppings. The speed of service is fast. They guarantee within the hour or its free excluding alien invasion and zombie attacks!
I would prefer a little more tomato base sauce but that's my preference. Definitely worth using.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank steOswestry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

In Kyrgyzstan I found it so hard so difficult good places to eat. Got here because of TripAdvisor , and was satisfied.
Place looks cool, with spacious sitting. Pizza tastes pretty good for Kyrgyzstan, not the best pizza ever, but best in kg. Took them some time to provide my order, so they were kind enough to give me juice can on them.
Should have an English menu.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 640aviela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

We ordered one big ranch pizza and dodsters for each. It was delicious. Definitely suggest to stop and eat here

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Sultomoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Dodo Pizza also viewed

 
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
 

Been to Dodo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.