We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food and drinks🍸”

Fabrica The Steak Restaurant
Ranked #95 of 995 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$100
Description: If steak, then only at Fabrica. A unique restaurant in Yerevan, where you will find the largest assortment of 21 types of steaks. Here you will enjoy perfect steaks, which will be prepared for you by one of the best chefs in the city, Pavel Kurteev. At Fabrica you can also enjoy fresh seafood, other special dishes prepared by the chef, wine and exclusive cocktails. At Fabrica, we offer you unique flavor mixes that will exceed all your expectations.
Restaurant details
Description: If steak, then only at Fabrica. A unique restaurant in Yerevan, where you will find the largest assortment of 21 types of steaks. Here you will enjoy perfect steaks, which will be prepared for you by one of the best chefs in the city, Pavel Kurteev. At Fabrica you can also enjoy fresh seafood, other special dishes prepared by the chef, wine and exclusive cocktails. At Fabrica, we offer you unique flavor mixes that will exceed all your expectations.
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Very good place for family and business meeting.
Fabrica is the best steak house in Yerevan.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 191emg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2021

The best restaurant ever, delicious food, good service, we like this place so much and it's our favourite place on Saryan street

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 476vikag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Very good restaurant,tasty food ,nice atmosphere ,good servingNice place to enjoy your time

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank sedula2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Very very good price for this kind of meat and almost everything is good and also atmosphere, we enjoyed

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Vaq00000000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

I have been some steak houses in Erevan but Fabrica is the best, I sow 20 kind of steaks and it was amazing, very good meat

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Khachik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fabrica The Steak Restaurant also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Fabrica The Steak Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.