We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME SPOT!!”
Review of Skylight Nha Trang

Skylight Nha Trang
Ranked #13 of 713 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Description: CHEF’S CLUB RESTAURANT Skylight is excited to introduce our new restaurant concept, “Chef’s Club”, which features various world renown chef’s starting with Iron Chef Vietnam, Michael Bao. Come enjoy our international asian fusion cuisine overlooking the magnificent Nha Trang coastline from 43 floors up. Open daily from 17:00 to 22:30. ROOFTOP BEACH CLUB Skylight is the first Rooftop Beach Club in Vietnam and features handcrafted specialty cocktails, ice-cold draught beer, international Pan-Asian cuisine, and an unparalleled nightlife experience. This world-class venue is designed and operated by international hospitality company, See The World Group (Los Angeles). Skylight sets out to make Nha Trang a must-visit destination in Vietnam and Southeast Asia. Open daily from 16:30 to 00:00.
Restaurant details
Description: CHEF’S CLUB RESTAURANT Skylight is excited to introduce our new restaurant concept, “Chef’s Club”, which features various world renown chef’s starting with Iron Chef Vietnam, Michael Bao. Come enjoy our international asian fusion cuisine overlooking the magnificent Nha Trang coastline from 43 floors up. Open daily from 17:00 to 22:30. ROOFTOP BEACH CLUB Skylight is the first Rooftop Beach Club in Vietnam and features handcrafted specialty cocktails, ice-cold draught beer, international Pan-Asian cuisine, and an unparalleled nightlife experience. This world-class venue is designed and operated by international hospitality company, See The World Group (Los Angeles). Skylight sets out to make Nha Trang a must-visit destination in Vietnam and Southeast Asia. Open daily from 16:30 to 00:00.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Great service all around! TOP NOTCH- from entering Skylight to cruisin' around taking in the views to stepping on the dance floor- the spot is set up for an AWESOME time. I cannot say enough about the staff who were all genuinely warm and welcoming all throughout our stay. The music was always BUMPIN' which set the 'good feel' vibes among fellow travelers and locals alike. Great place to have dinner, drinks and just hangout where you've got one of the best views in town! Til next time Skylight Nha Trang!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rodsbrtoespecial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T, Public Relations Manager at Skylight Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from our #TeamSKYLIGHT. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Skylight. We would love to bring you the most comfortable feeling. We hope that you also had a great time in our beautiful Nha Trang city.


Thank you and best regards,

Thanh Truong (Ms.)
#TeamSKYLIGHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,033)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

262 - 266 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018

I can confidently say that Skylight is equivalent to the best Las Vegas clubs. But what Skylight has that most clubs in the states don't is a beautiful rooftop view of the coast. Great drinks, amazing service, delicious food, and a great time. What is there more to ask? Do yourself a favor and go to Skylight.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MReyes922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T, Public Relations Manager at Skylight Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from our #TeamSKYLIGHT. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great time in Skylight. We would love to see you back here again. We hope that you will come visit us again when you get a chance! Have a nice day!


Thank you and best regards,

Thanh Truong (Ms.)
#TeamSKYLIGHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

The first time I came to Skylight was a couple years ago. I wanted to come back to show my family how beautiful Nha Trang is (and where the best place to party at!).

You first enter an elevator and as you wait, there are TV’s all around, previewing what you’re about to see. It’s like you’re waiting for a Disneyland ride! Once you get to the top floor, there is an employee that greets you as you enter. You then approach a 360 view of the city. I don’t know which time is better, either when the sun is still out or when it’s dark. They’re both absolutely breathtaking!

This place carrys great energy and has a good vibe to it. What I remember the most is how attentive and helpful the staff was. I love all of their entertainment such as the MC who hypes the crowd, the magician, and the people on stilts. Can’t forget the Minion and Pikachu! When there are birthdays or events to celebrate, the staff brings out letters of the celebrant along with sparklers. It is an awesome place to party and at the same time enjoy the view of Nha Trang. I highly recommend coming here to have the time
of your life!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank hollygrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T, Public Relations Manager at Skylight Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Hollygrl,

Warmest greetings from our #TeamSKYLIGHT. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Skylight. We would love to bring you the most comfortable feeling. We hope that you will come visit us again when you get a chance! Have a nice day!


Thank you and best regards,

Thanh Truong (Ms.)
#TeamSKYLIGHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

I came to Nha Trang for a wedding and spent a good couple of nights at skylight, which was next door to my hotel. Excellent service, and modern sheek vibe. The views can not be beaten, and the food was amazing.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ilovepadresbaseball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T, Public Relations Manager at Skylight Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from our #TeamSKYLIGHT. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Skylight. We would love to see you back here again. We hope that you also had a great time in our beautiful Nha Trang city. Have a nice day!


Thank you and best regards,

Thanh Truong (Ms.)
#TeamSKYLIGHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

I have been here 2017 , New year, cost me 150,000VND per ticket, that fine because Im really enjoyed,the food look beautiful but not really good , not fresh,my stomach got problem. Anyways, I like view I can see whole of central Nha Trang from south to North of city.
Phamfamilyluxurytour is best guild to Skylight

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank An P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanh T, Public Relations Manager at Skylight Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Pham A,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Skylight. Your comments will be delivered to our staff. May we know the name of dish you tried, so we can inform with kitchen team and discuss better solutions for our future guest. We really care about product quality assurance.

We appreciate both the negative and positive feedback. Are you still here in Nha Trang? We’d love to make it up to you and invite you back up for a few drinks. Please let me know.


Thank you and best regards,

Thanh Truong (Ms.)
#TeamSKYLIGHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skylight Nha Trang also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Skylight Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing