We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Bnt Travel

Bnt Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
US$100.00*
and up
DMZ (VINH MOC TUNNEL - KHE SANH COMBAT BASE...
Ranked #1 of 84 Outdoor Activities in Hue
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Officially established on 21th October 2016. BNT Travel guarantees to be your great travel partners in wherever you go. BNT Travel is reliable place to book your trip in Viet Nam. Beside, our teams are a young, enthusiastic and professional, we promise to make Viet Nam become a highlight destination in your pocket list.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Our family with 2 kids travelled from Hue to Hoi An by car with Mr Bi who provided a great service. Thanks!

Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huyen Tam N, Người quản lý at Bnt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mark

Warmest greetings from BNT Travel

Thank you for your compliment on our service . It’s our honor to receive such a great comment of yours on Tripadvisor.

Actually, we always want to bring the best services to our guests as we all know the better services we provide, the more comfortable the trips are for the guests.

In fact, Mr Bi is one of the most professional drives of our team and he can be recognized as our valued asset at the moment.

Your compliment will definitely help us to have more motivation to work hard to fulfill your journey with us in the future as well as better our service day-by-day.

Please feel free to contact us whenever you want if you would like to experience one of our tours. Here at BNT travel, we’re looking forward to being served you in the future.

Best Regards

Ms Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ms tam"
in 24 reviews
"private car"
in 27 reviews
"mr bi"
in 11 reviews
"careful driver"
in 8 reviews
"driver mr"
in 9 reviews
"mr sun"
in 3 reviews
"lang co beach"
in 10 reviews
"marble mountain"
in 16 reviews
"hai van pass"
in 21 reviews
"coconut village"
in 2 reviews
"booked private"
in 2 reviews
"scenic journey"
in 2 reviews
"awesome driver"
in 2 reviews
"phong nha"
in 7 reviews
"fast response"
in 2 reviews
"airport pick"
in 2 reviews
"photo spots"
in 2 reviews
Filter

117 - 121 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We got a private car from Hue to Hoi An, no complaints at all it was a very pleasant ride, our driver spoke great English and provided us with everything we needed. We stopped at elephant springs which was a definite must for this transfer!

Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huyen Tam N, Người quản lý at Bnt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear James

Warmest greetings from BNT Travel

First of all, we want to send the deepest thank to you as you chose us and gave us such a good comment on Tripadvisor.

Here at BNT Travel, we always want to bring the most comfortable feelings to our guests when they travel with us. We consider our guests as members in our family so that we always take of every needs of guests even it was just a small one and try to make them feel as more convenient as we can.

We’re trying to develop ourselves day by day and being received such a great comment like yours will help us become better in the future.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us in case you want to travel to Viet Nam again. We do promise to bring you all the greatest experience like what you have had in the last trip.

Once again thank you so much for your choice

Warmest Regards

Ms Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Vietnam and needed a private tour/private car for two different occasions. One for Ha Noi and another for Hoi An, Hue, and Phong Nha. Tam help planned our itinerary and made other suggestions. She and her husband were extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Tam constantly follow up with us to make sure everything went smoothly. She even made is sure came back to the States safely. We highly recommend BNT Travels for all your travels need in Vietnam. They are also have the best rate. Thank you Tam and Bi for making our trip to Vietnam very memorable.

Thank Mobile294513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huyen Tam N, Người quản lý at Bnt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear our valued guests

Warmest greetings from BNT Travel

It’s such a honor for us when receiving such a great comment like yours. We deeply thank you for your recommendation. It is a great treasure for us.

At BNT Travel, we always want to bring the best services to our customers. We consider our guests as a member of family who comes from the other countries then we always do our best to make them feel as much comfortable as possible.

In fact, we’re developing ourselves day-by-day to improve our service not only the price but also the professionalism as we all know we have to ensure that with the reasonable price the service must be better compared to the other tourist companies. That makes us different from the others.

We sincerely thank you for your dedicated recommendation.

By the way, your compliment will definitely help us to have more motivation to work hard to fulfill your journey with us as well as better our service day-by-day.

Please feel free to contact us whenever you want if you would like to experience one of our tours. Here at BNT travel, we’re looking forward to being served you in the future.

Sincerely

Ms Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We were picked up at our hotel in Hue at 9am as arranged by Bi who was an excellent driver. He drove us to Hoi an via cultural spots and the HI Van pass which was spectacular and certainly should not be missed. Bi was an excellent guide and stopped frequently for us to take photographs and take in the view. We enjoyed marble mountain but probably needed more time there than we had as there is much to see and many steps which was hard in the heat. We really appreciated Bi's friendliness and careful driving.

Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huyen Tam N, Người quản lý at Bnt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Judy

Warmest greetings from BNT Travel Team

Your satisfaction is the great motivation for us to better our service. It’s our honor to be a part of your travel journey . Thank you so much for your your appreciation for Mr Bi's friendlyness and careful driving. It’s also our motivation to improve us day by day and when you come back, definitely we will be different - much better than today for sure.

In fact, Mr Bi is one of the most professional drives and he can be recognized as our valued asset at the moment. He is one of the most friendly and knowledgeable drivers in our team and the one who has many good comments from our guests. Once again, he made impression on you by his professionalism, safe driving and friendliness.

In the future, I and BNT Travel hope that we will have more opportunity in order to bring you and your family the best services of our company.

Please contact us if you want to travel to Vietnam next time. We are willing to support you as well as possible. Thank for your excellent review on Trip Advisor. All best wishes for you and your family!

Best regard,

Ms. Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Bi was extremely nice and helpful in giving me tips of what to do during my short solo trip to Hue. Highly recommend to any one needing transportation / transfer service in Hue!

Thank Aditya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huyen Tam N, Người quản lý at Bnt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Aditya

Warmest greetings from BNT Travel Team

It’s our honor to be served you and it’s beyond happiness when we know that you was very satisfied with our service in general and with Mr Bi - our driver in private. In fact, Mr Bi is one of the most professional and knowledgeable drivers in our team and the one who has many good comments from our guests.

We’re developing day by day in order to better our service to bring the greatest experience to our guests not only by our professionalism but also by our dedicated hearts.

We sincerely thank you for your recommendation. Whenever you want to travel to Viet Nam again, kindly let us know and we’re always here to help you and support you in case you need any information related to traveling.

Once again thank you for choosing us as the partner on your journey. We’re looking forward to being served you again.

All the best wishes for you.

Best Regards

Ms Tam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bnt Travel also viewed

Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
Hue, Thua Thien - Hue Province
 

Been to Bnt Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing