We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Vietnam Travel Group tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Vietnam Travel Group
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$165.00
More Info
from US$18.00
More Info
Reviews (3,139)
Filter reviews
2,441 results
Traveller rating
2,243
149
25
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,243
149
25
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide cu chi tunnels mekong trip great tour cuchi tunnel rowing boat nice trip highly recommend this trip small group friendly guide day trip explained everything coconut candy pho floating market an amazing experience shooting range
Filter
Updating list...
1,318 - 1,323 of 2,441 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Did the half day tour to the tunnels and Christopher was our guide. Very nice guy, passionate about his job and spoke good English. The tour was very good and would recommend it to others!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jack-donaldson152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Vietnam Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Jack,

Thank you for taking our Cu Chi tunnels tour and being pleased with it. Your excellent experience with our guide actually means to our big success. Hope to continue bringing you our great tours in the future. Thank you again!

With best wishes from Vietnam Travel Group’s Team!
Phone: (+84) 935746946 (Whatsapp/Viber/Wechat/Line)
Email: booking@vietnamtravelgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We are very satisfied with our guide Chris. He was very kind and made friends with all group participants. I would definitely recommend the trip .

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Desislava P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Vietnam Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Desislava P,

A very big thank you from us for joining our tour. Your review lets us know that you got fantastic experiences during the journey and were pleased so much with our guide, Christopher. This is definitely a considerable contribution to our achievement. Hope to serve you again with our other great tours next time.

Best Regards,
Vietnam Travel Group's Team
Phone: (+84) 935746946 (Whatsapp/Viber/Wechat/Line)
Email: booking@vietnamtravelgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Kristofer is the best guide in Saigon for me!We travel all day around and visit diferent type of side walks.He was very careful and helpful.We went to drink special coffe and a delicious soup.I'm reccomand to my friends.T hank you!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Deyan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Vietnam Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Deyan K,

Truly thank you for enjoying our tour and your kindness to write us those sweet words about our services and guide. That really means to our big success.Our team is so happy with your kind comment which has encouraged them to perform better. At Vietnam Travel Group, we are a group of passionate young people who just love traveling as much as you do.

Your feedback is such a perfect presents for us. It helps us to improve our systems in orders to become one of the most trusted TA in Asia generally and South East Asia particularly.

Hope to serve you with our other excellent tours next time. See you soon!

Best Regards,
Vietnam Travel Group's Team

Phone: (+84) 935746946 (Whatsapp/Viber/Wechat/Line)
Email: booking@vietnamtravelgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Booked this trip through trip advisor as we read many good reviews about it and it definitely lived up to standard. Christopher our tour guide was excellent and very helpful. Would highly recommend

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Rebekka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Vietnam Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Rebekka M,

A very big thank you from us for joining our tour. Your review lets us know that you got fantastic experiences during the journey and were pleased so much with our guide, Christopher. This is definitely a considerable contribution to our achievement. Hope to serve you again with our other great tours next time.

Best Regards,
Vietnam Travel Group's Team

Phone: (+84) 935746946 (Whatsapp/Viber/Wechat/Line)
Email: booking@vietnamtravelgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Chistopher was a very Cool person, he wasnt a boring person to listen to.
He speaked out loud And not quietly.
A very good tour guide

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Pioneer491139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Vietnam Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Martine Aleksan L,

Thank you for taking our Cu Chi tunnels tour and being pleased with it. Your excellent experience with our guide actually means to our big success. Hope to continue bringing you our great tours in the future. Thank you again!

With best wishes from Vietnam Travel Group’s Team!

Phone: (+84) 935746946 (Whatsapp/Viber/Wechat/Line)
Email: booking@vietnamtravelgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews