We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Kim Travel tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Kim Travel
from US$52.99
More Info
from US$52.99
More Info
from US$17.99
More Info
from US$12.99
More Info
Reviews (2,454)
Filter reviews
2,216 results
Traveller rating
1,813
190
59
77
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,813
190
59
77
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong delta our tour guide cu chi tunnels day trip luxury tour driver mr great tour small group rowing boat coconut candy cuchi tunnel nice trip honey tea floating market bee farm recommend this trip full day tour
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 2,216 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Great tour! For the upfront cost, we got to see where they make local honey, a Vietnamese musical performance, take a boat ride through the magical canals, and even how to make coconut candies. Our guide Tom was very informative and friendly, setting a great mood for the whole trip. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank TylerVerhoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We did the half day tour to cu chi tunnels with Kim travels. We were very happy with the price (half the price of other tour companies we looked at). We had low expectations because of the cheap price, but everything from the air-conditioned bus from saigon to our well informed and interesting tour guide exceeded all our expectations. We had a fantastic morning and really enjoyed the tunnel experience! Would definitely recommend kim travel, their staff are very friendly, helpful and all have fantastic English which made the trip effortless.
Fab trip!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Megan_McGurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly, knowledgable guide (Tiger) with good time management. The whole trip was smooth and the guide took good care of the participants. Often put the participants' interest first.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hon Keong W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent value for money plus we had a very entertaining tour guide Tom. Great lunch, great stops including Mekong Delta, Coconut factory which is more interesting than you may suspect. And also the temple / Buddha.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank robharv4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We had a guy called Tuan who was brilliant as he told us stories from his time during the Vietnam war. We was lucky enough to get him as he told us some pretty emotional experiences. If you go on this tour I highly recommend going with this guy as your guide.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Doofie1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews