We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Awesome”
Review of Cyclo Resto

Cyclo Resto
Ranked #24 of 4,452 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$24
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was very delicious and more than enough! Stuff (especially Hung) is very nice. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Alexander H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,018)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 3,018 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very Good Local vietnamese Food! It tastes awesome! Hung Is very friendly and you get the food for a very good price. You should really Go there when you visit Ho Chi Minh City. We loved it :)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Mel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here because of the TripAdvisor reviews and we were not disappointed. This food was incredibly flavorful and the service was warm and friendly.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank OnAir823967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic traditional food in a pleasant setting and amazing staff! Ideal lunch place close to major muses!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Journey31522646956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious meal. A great place to try the different flavours of Vietnam. The serves was great. We even could sign on the wall.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Joyce V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cyclo Resto also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Cyclo Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing