We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh food”
Review of Yeebo

Yeebo
Ranked #1,509 of 4,545 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Yeebo restaurant serves Chinese Vietnamese food,the menu is several pages long,fresh vegetables,quick services,however the flavor is a bit salty to my taste.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed diner at Yeebo located at district 7. The restaurant is very clean with a nice picture menu . Food is great possibly among my top 3 choices for chinese food in Saigon the others been intercontinental and sheraton chinese restaurants. Yeebo only complain is that Sunday when i visited was full of kids racing and shouting around the restaurant while their rude parents enjoyed food. Will come again many times more

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Bao P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

A very typical Chinese restaurant in Saigon . The Dim Sum selection and other dishes are great and well prepared .

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bmw740il2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

pricey dim sum restaurant with decent selection they specialize in seafood and the quality is good. the other location in Phu /nhan is not as good

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Gregory N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Dining with Client with shocking bill.. I think the meal is over price, taste is so so .. anyway, I should have "careful" prior selection of the dish

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Simon6511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yeebo also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Yeebo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing