We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”

Poke Saigon Ly Tu Trong
Ranked #2 of 4,444 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Description: Second outlet of Poke Saigon. We serve modern hawaiian poke.
Restaurant details
Description: Second outlet of Poke Saigon. We serve modern hawaiian poke.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This little peach of a shop was amazing to find. I’ve had similar food when back at home but the variations and choices far exceeds what’s available back at home.

The staff were super friendly and helped explained the menu without sounding patronising.

Anyone who is looking for a quick healthy bite should really consider this.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank williamwP9008XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Worth a visit. Fresh food. Nice setting. (Subway style esk), but with in door seating. Variety of choice to add to your bowl.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank heeteshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really great and fresh poke bowl!!! Unlimitid toppings in the end and really friendly and helpfull owners

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Arev1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came to Poke Saigon on Nguyen Hue st during lunch, small space so luckily we secured a table for 2. The food was wonderful! Freshest ingredients ever! Love the sushi rice and the fresh samon. It worthed every single cents we paid. Highly recommend for those who are looking for healthy and tasty meals!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Yakimomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

The Best place in Saigon! You definitely should visit it.
Really tasty, fresh and healthy food. Love it.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank tanyushkas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Poke Saigon Ly Tu Trong also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Poke Saigon Ly Tu Trong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing