We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great barbecue!”

Barbecue Garden Restaurant
Ranked #287 of 4,539 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: US$5 - US$12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Located right in the city centre, Barbecue Garden is a family style restaurant where guests share modern BBQ dishes in a natural environment. Escaping the noise and bustle of the big city, guests can enjoy a getaway with friends and family, while sharing and socializing, cooking delicious food right at the table. We are passionate about creating a unique BARBECUE EXPERIENCE for each and every customer... And let them forget everything else for a couple of hours. When you dig into our delicious Barbecue Garden grub, we are sure you will give us two finger-lickin' thumbs up!
Reviewed 28 September 2018

The barbecue was good and the salt and pepper with lime dip was awesome! It rained right after we sat at our table but the staff was quick to transfer us out of the rain. Place tends to be too noisy (place was full when we were there),and you may have to call the wait staff twice or thrice to follow-up but overall experience was very good.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,392 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Something different from your norm.lovely sat outside with vines and fairy lights around great prpduce at reasonable prices and entertaining cooking yourself. Worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Dolbyebony11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

This place is awesome.
We ate and drank way too much.
The food was brilliant and the staff were amazing.
Absolutely worth a visit.
Thanks.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank geoffdemanser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Just nice food. Good service. The price is of course a little higher than average bbq out of town. We came here at 9:00 pm. Not too hot. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Caramea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The BBQ Garden’s menu offers a lot of delicious items and since you can choose to order small dishes you can try a lot of different things. The food is cooked at the table which is fun as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank willemb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barbecue Garden Restaurant also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Barbecue Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing