We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Asianway Travel tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Asianway Travel
from US$84.00
More Info
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
242
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dong hoi tour guide halong bay chau doc hanoi trip an amazing trip internal flights to ho chi minh city vietnam history via email phi itinerary mr english organisation
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

It's my first time in Hanoi, didn't know what to expect, but lucky our party of 7 got the right tour. I was overwhelmed by how organize the Asianway travel. The tour guy, Mr. Vinh was excellent. He's so understands, well educated, very funny, keep us entertained all the ways. The driver was very friendly and importantly he was a safe driver. The hotel was excellent, so impressive with the incredible views, breakfast always good. I definitely would recommend the Asianway travel and last but not least i would give it a ***** . Thank you Mr. Vinh for the wonderful and memorable trips.

1  Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Anna T,

We are glad because you enjoy with this trip. Especially we are thank you so much for your review.

I have passed your words to Mr. Vinh. He is very happy to hear about you. Our team is passionate about what we do everyday. so anytime you want to come back here, don't hesitate to reach us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our company.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

It's a great journey, the food is good, tour guide is so nice dan kindness.
The place of Halong Bay its owesome.
Thank u Asianway Travel

1  Thank Hengky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Hengky C,

Thank you for taking time to review on TripAdivisor. We are glad so much because you enjoy with our services. Proving excellent services is our strong point and your satisfaction has motivate our team a lot. Thanks for choosing Asianway Travel.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Good service...the knowledge about Hanoi, is very helpful. And tour guide is also very friendly, and willing to help us with after work things.

3  Thank Indra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Indra A,

We are glad because you enjoy with this trip. Especially we are thank you so much for your review.

I have passed your words to your tour guide. He is very happy to hear about you. Our team is passionate about what we do everyday. so anytime you want to come back here, don't hesitate to reach us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our company.

From Hanoi with loves,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had an absolutely unforgettable time in Vietnam this August. Ms Kathy organized our itinerary so precisely, ensuring that all our needs were met. We went for the 5* category package and all three of the accommodation provided in Hanoi, Halong Bay and Hoian were fantastic with a real 5* experience.

Not only this, the English speaking guides, Mr Hung and Mr. Huy that were allocated to us during our stay were highly professional, friendly, accommodating, considerate and reliable. Their punctuality and patience was commendable and really made us feel special.

With just only 7 days in Vietnam, Ms Kathy planned in the best activities for us and this was materialized perfectly by the tour guides and private drivers that accompanied us everywhere. We felt like we explored all three cities very well.

The Huonghai Sealife cruise in Halong Bay was the most magical thing we've ever done and thanks so much to Asianway Travels for recommending that as part of the package. This was like a super experience.

I would highly recommend this travel company and the representatives mentioned above - they are highly professional, empathetic and reliable. We had absolutely no problems at all and were so well looked after.

A very big thank you for all your care.

2  Thank HungT337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Hung T,

We are so delighted to read your review. Thanks you so much fo the time that you spent to share with us about the trip that became a very pleasant experience.

I have passed your words to Mr. Hung, Mr. Huy and Ms. Kathy, They were smilling with happiness reading your feedback. I am sure that they can't wait to support you and yours again for other trips to Asia.

Thanks for choosing Asianway Travel. Your satisfation has motivate a lot.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Thanks & best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Tour guide provides good and excellent service, speaks fluent mandarin and english communicate well with the tourists and introduces well about vietnam history and culture. Driver has great driving skill.

2  Thank Yan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Yan T,

Many thanks for your time spent to review the tour with Asianway Travel. It is fantastic to know that you enjoy with our service.

Nothing is more flattered than knowing the happy our travel customers felt after the tour. Thanks for choosing us.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews