We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ggood times roll with it”
Review of Asianway Travel

Asianway Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
US$48.00*
and up
Private Hanoi Classic City Tour
Ranked #242 of 971 Tours in Hanoi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience the stunning natural beauty, dynamic cities and historic sites of beautiful Vietnam on package private tour with Asianway Travel. See the best of the country from the lush Mekong Delta in the south to mountainous Sapa and Halong Bay in the north, and the highlights that span its length. Whether you're looking for a tour of Vietnam highlights, a once-in-a-lifetime family trip, an in-depth adventure in Vietnam or adding Laos, Cambodia to your vacation, it is our mission at Asianway Travel to work with you to create your personalized tour in Vietnam and Indochina. The way we CARE YOUR EVERY STEP is to make it a great new enjoyment of the holiday for every step you take. Asianway Travel with a slogan element ensures to bring you from surprise to surprise event on same routes. Let’s inspire every mile with new travel experience and happiness. “INSPIRING YOUR EVERY MILE”.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Good service...the knowledge about Hanoi, is very helpful. And tour guide is also very friendly, and willing to help us with after work things.

3  Thank Indra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Indra A,

We are glad because you enjoy with this trip. Especially we are thank you so much for your review.

I have passed your words to your tour guide. He is very happy to hear about you. Our team is passionate about what we do everyday. so anytime you want to come back here, don't hesitate to reach us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our company.

From Hanoi with loves,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dong hoi"
in 4 reviews
"tour guide"
in 12 reviews
"halong bay"
in 14 reviews
"chau doc"
in 2 reviews
"hanoi trip"
in 3 reviews
"an amazing trip"
in 3 reviews
"internal flights"
in 3 reviews
"to ho chi minh city"
in 2 reviews
"vietnam history"
in 2 reviews
"via email"
in 2 reviews
"phi"
in 3 reviews
"itinerary"
in 8 reviews
"mr"
in 7 reviews
"english"
in 8 reviews
"organisation"
in 4 reviews
Filter

79 - 83 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had an absolutely unforgettable time in Vietnam this August. Ms Kathy organized our itinerary so precisely, ensuring that all our needs were met. We went for the 5* category package and all three of the accommodation provided in Hanoi, Halong Bay and Hoian were fantastic with a real 5* experience.

Not only this, the English speaking guides, Mr Hung and Mr. Huy that were allocated to us during our stay were highly professional, friendly, accommodating, considerate and reliable. Their punctuality and patience was commendable and really made us feel special.

With just only 7 days in Vietnam, Ms Kathy planned in the best activities for us and this was materialized perfectly by the tour guides and private drivers that accompanied us everywhere. We felt like we explored all three cities very well.

The Huonghai Sealife cruise in Halong Bay was the most magical thing we've ever done and thanks so much to Asianway Travels for recommending that as part of the package. This was like a super experience.

I would highly recommend this travel company and the representatives mentioned above - they are highly professional, empathetic and reliable. We had absolutely no problems at all and were so well looked after.

A very big thank you for all your care.

2  Thank HungT337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Hung T,

We are so delighted to read your review. Thanks you so much fo the time that you spent to share with us about the trip that became a very pleasant experience.

I have passed your words to Mr. Hung, Mr. Huy and Ms. Kathy, They were smilling with happiness reading your feedback. I am sure that they can't wait to support you and yours again for other trips to Asia.

Thanks for choosing Asianway Travel. Your satisfation has motivate a lot.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Thanks & best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Tour guide provides good and excellent service, speaks fluent mandarin and english communicate well with the tourists and introduces well about vietnam history and culture. Driver has great driving skill.

2  Thank Yan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Yan T,

Many thanks for your time spent to review the tour with Asianway Travel. It is fantastic to know that you enjoy with our service.

Nothing is more flattered than knowing the happy our travel customers felt after the tour. Thanks for choosing us.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

professional guides , very simpatic attitude , willing to help , a lot of information , very good organizayion of the tour , our family was very happy with our guides

1  Thank eitan1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear eitan1234,

We are glad because you and your family enjoy this trip. Especially we are thank you so much for your review.

Our team is passionate about what we do everyday. so anytime you want to come back here, don't hesitate to reach us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our company.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice to visit with good advice from tour guide and good vietnamese food. Having kids with this trip is very convenient due to no rush and enough time for buying toys and souvenirs.

1  Thank wannawat12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear wannawat12,

Thank you for taking time to review on TripAdivisor. We are glad so much because you enjoy with our services. Proving excellent services is our strong point and your satisfaction has motivate our team a lot. Thanks for choosing Asianway Travel.

Asianway Travel is looking forward to serving you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asianway Travel also viewed

 

Been to Asianway Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing